CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner

Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. Choose from several sizes: Standard size: 61" wide x 18" high Medium size: 80" wide x 24" high Large size: 100" wide x 30" high You'll be asked to provide the name(s) and/or message that will appear on your banner when you check out.
Average Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: camdomsmommy
Location: Milan, OH
Title: 

Loved it

Date:February 25, 2011
"This banner was way better then expected! i was expecting it to be made out of paper..something i would simply throw away after but it was made out of this hard plastic that is totally reuseable. My only suggestion, especially if you have another little one, just wrie on the banner "Happy Birthday" because its durable enough to use over and over again. I didnt know that so i put my sons name on it when i could have used it for my son who is 1 year younger then him. just keep that in mind."
Review 2 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zenap57
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:December 23, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The banner was better than expected. The graphics were nice and crisp."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JFMIlls
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:September 14, 2013
"The product exceeded my expectations! This was a beautiful banner for my son's 2nd birthday. We received compliments all through the day!!!"
Review 4 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MattysMom2012
Title: 

Just what I wanted!

Date:May 26, 2013
"I was very surprised that the banner came at the same time as the rest of the supplies. Most of the time, things that need personalization take extra time but I received this less than a week after I ordered it. It's a very durable material and it looks great and I can't wait to hang it up at my son's birthday party."
Review 5 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsLynch07
Title: 

Great quality !!

Date:February 21, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Above my expectations!! High quality, great price! My daughter loved seeing her name on the big banner at her party!! Absolutely worth the money !!"
Review 6 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: paulacd8
Title: 

great quality

Date:January 18, 2013
"I was surprised to notice that this banner is made of a very durable material and can be used outside without worrying about tears from the wind. Worth the $$"
Review 7 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My Banner Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This Super Why personalized birthday banner is absolutely wonderful! Great size, easy to pin up (indoor or outdoor), and it is good quality too. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 on the overall rating was because we couldn't choose which characters go on it. All my son wanted was Super Why and Alpha Pig. Other than that, we loved it!"
Review 8 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mita
Title: 

WONDERFUL BANNER!!!

Date:October 11, 2012
"I was very pleased with the quality and clarity of the banner."
Review 9 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keanster
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:August 17, 2012
"This was such a good banner, it is made thick and has ring holes on each upper corner build in. My son loved it!! I would buy again!"
Review 10 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: photojeg
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Great item!!!

Date:July 31, 2012
"Bought this for my son's bday and my son really loved it!!!"
Review 11 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trisha8390
Location: Millville, NJ
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 12, 2012
"I love the Banner! It is a great size, and great quality for a good price. My daughter is going to love it for her first Birthday."
Review 12 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOHNG
Location: ILLINOIS
Title: 

GREAT

Date:September 28, 2011
"THIS BANNER IS GREAT, VERY DURABLE, LOOKS JUST LIKE WHAT IS PICTURED. I AM CHEAP SO THE PRICE IS HIGH BUT WOULD BUY AGAIN"
Review 13 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nmwolfe
Title: 

Great Quality for the price

Date:September 9, 2011
"The banner was great quality, very sturdy and great material for its price!"
Review 14 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: madameadele
Title: 

Better than I expected!

Date:August 8, 2011
"The quality of the banner was much better than I had anticipated. Worth every penny!!"
Review 15 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lady15
Title: 

Quality

Date:July 30, 2011
"I was very impressed with the quality of this product! It is very durable and could withstand a little rain shower if held outside!"
Review 16 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeonsMOM
Title: 

LUV IT

Date:June 13, 2011
"omg, when i first opened the boxed filled with my sons party supplies I looked at this rolled up thingy, and said what it this. I opened and unrolled it and it was his banner.SO NICE and with GREAT QUALITY SO DUREABLE!!! LAST FOR YEARS"
Review 17 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Super why win!

Date:June 9, 2011
"I had looked everywhere for super why birthday decorations and was ready to give up when I ran across your website. The banner was of amazing quality and arrived just in time!"
Review 18 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamabear1234
Title: 

great product!

Date:April 6, 2011
"loved the banner. perfect size and great quality. i would recommend this to anyone!"
Review 19 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boricua
Location: Deltona, FL
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:March 25, 2011
"Is my first time buying banner for my son 1st bday and is really awsome and great material i recommend this product."
Review 20 for Super Why! Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aknjcp
Location: MD
Title: 

Great Value!

Date:February 23, 2011
"This was a great addition to my daughter's party. The quality is great. I was expecting something flimsy, but this was sturdy an excellent value!"
1 2 next>>