CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Why! Blowouts

Super Why! Blowouts

A fun party item and take-home favor for guests. Includes 8 assorted blowouts and 8 themed medallions. Ages 3+. Adult assembly required. This product is officially licensed ©2010 Out of the Blue Enterprises LLC.
Average Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Why! Blowouts
Review 1 for Super Why! Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laur1
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:July 11, 2011
"Very easy to put together! They were a hit at the party!"
Review 2 for Super Why! Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: paulacd8
Title: 

dissassembled and poor quality

Date:January 18, 2013
"I was surprised to receive the blowouts disassembled. The Super why image had to be placed onto the blowouts and never stayed on although we used tape to hold it. As a mother of 2 year old triplets, I don't have extra time to do this. Therefore, we used the blowouts without Super why on them. For this, I could have just purchased them from the dollar store for a lot less."
Review 3 for Super Why! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My Blow Out Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The children were a little disappointed that they don't make noise, but they were fun to play with and finding Super Why blow outs was difficult before I found this website!"
Review 4 for Super Why! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twinmom22
Location: Phila, PA
Title: 

Blow outs

Date:March 13, 2012
"Wish they were a variety of all the characters but they were still fun"
Review 5 for Super Why! Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scarlet4
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:February 5, 2012
"The picture covers do not fit well onto the blowouts. They kept sliding off. The blowouts also tear easily. The quality of the pictures is good. I'm going to use them as a decoration instead."
Review 6 for Super Why! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lunsy25
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:February 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"They were really cute!"
Review 7 for Super Why! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tyzon
Title: 

Some assembly required

Date:May 14, 2011
"Blowouts are always a great favor gift - especially for preschool kids. I received product but I didn't realize that I had to do some assembly. There are the blowouts and there are the Super Why circles that you have to punch out the holes and then place on the blowers. When on the blowers, it limits the amount of space for kids to place their lips on the blower."
Review 8 for Super Why! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsrdrunner
Location: Suwanee, GA
Title: 

Super Why Blowouts

Date:May 10, 2011
"I was disappointed when I saw them because there is nothing on them pertaining to Super Why. It would have been just as good buying them from the store. The convenience of ordering everything at once and not having to make a trip to the store was nice though."
Review 9 for Super Why! Blowouts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: thequeenb215
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
Title: 

Generic but Great

Date:January 6, 2011
"I would get this to go with the party theme. Made of great quality, but you must put the blow outs together ( put the stick through the 2 holes), considering most blow outs come already put together. Overall great product."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Why! Blowouts
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5