CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Why! Foil Balloon

Super Why! Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Ultra Hi-Float balloon treatment, latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This product is officially licensed 2010 Out of the Blue Enterprises LLC. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinMom4
Title: 

Cute and Good Quality

Date:January 31, 2013
"Party guests loved these. They are big and are well made."
Review 2 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prisci
Title: 

Awesome service!

Date:April 22, 2014
"I am very happy with all my purchases! I couldnt find Super Why party supplies anywhere! Thanks to birthday express i am able to do Super Why 1st birthday for my son! Thanks so much i love all my products they are amazing!"
Review 3 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sadfish
Date:January 2, 2014
"Balloon had a hole in it when we filled it so it was useless."
Review 4 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My SW Balloon Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These Super Why balloons made a beautiful addition to my son's birthday party! We even got 1 extra by mistake, not complaining though!"
Review 5 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mita
Title: 

EXACTLY AS SHOWN ON COMPUTER

Date:October 11, 2012
"BE ADVISED THAT THERE IS A HELIUM SHORTAGE, and IT IS HARD TO FIND PLACES THAT WILL FILL THE BALLOONS WITH HELIUM. Party City will no longer inflate balloons not purchased at their store. I had to get them inflated at a florist for $1.00 each. The alternative is to buy a disposable helium tank, but the price has jump dramatically. BEWARE!!!"
Review 6 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keanster
Title: 

Great ballons

Date:August 17, 2012
"I got helium in these balloons 7 days ago and they are still floating!!! All the other balloons went down after 1 day!"
Review 7 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luemiccaeliott
Location: Shelby Township, MI
Title: 

Nice quality

Date:May 1, 2012
"Very happy with purchase, colors were vibrant, no complaints."
Review 8 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfMonkeys
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 5, 2012
"Very cute! My son loves Super Why and baloons. It was perfect!"
Review 9 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennygurl
Location: springhill florida
Title: 

amazing

Date:October 31, 2011
"Great prices exactly what I was looking for .....fast delivering"
Review 10 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymom2011
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:June 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Added that special something to my son's first birthday."
Review 11 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momoftrio
Title: 

Disappointment

Date:April 3, 2011
"While completely adorable, this balloon had a hole in it and would not fully inflate. Having bought two, the other one was ok. Try explaining that to twins on their 4th birthday."
Review 12 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stellasmom
Location: manhattan, ks
Title: 

great ballon

Date:April 3, 2011
"We still have this thing floating around and it was filled March 25! Our daughter loves it!"
Review 13 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jppalooza
Location: Sugar Grove, IL
Title: 

Only place

Date:October 16, 2010
"This is the only place I could find the balloon and it is just as described."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5