CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Why! Foil Balloon

Super Why! Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Ultra Hi-Float balloon treatment, latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This product is officially licensed 2010 Out of the Blue Enterprises LLC. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prisci
Title: 

Awesome service!

Date:April 22, 2014
" I am very happy with all my purchases! I couldnt find Super Why party supplies anywhere! Thanks to birthday express i am able to do Super Why 1st birthday for my son! Thanks so much i love all my products they are amazing! "
Review 2 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sadfish
Date:January 2, 2014
" Balloon had a hole in it when we filled it so it was useless. "
Review 3 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinMom4
Title: 

Cute and Good Quality

Date:January 31, 2013
" Party guests loved these. They are big and are well made. "
Review 4 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My SW Balloon Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These Super Why balloons made a beautiful addition to my son's birthday party! We even got 1 extra by mistake, not complaining though! "
Review 5 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mita
Title: 

EXACTLY AS SHOWN ON COMPUTER

Date:October 11, 2012
" BE ADVISED THAT THERE IS A HELIUM SHORTAGE, and IT IS HARD TO FIND PLACES THAT WILL FILL THE BALLOONS WITH HELIUM. Party City will no longer inflate balloons not purchased at their store. I had to get them inflated at a florist for $1.00 each. The alternative is to buy a disposable helium tank, but the price has jump dramatically. BEWARE!!! "
Review 6 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keanster
Title: 

Great ballons

Date:August 17, 2012
" I got helium in these balloons 7 days ago and they are still floating!!! All the other balloons went down after 1 day! "
Review 7 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luemiccaeliott
Location: Shelby Township, MI
Title: 

Nice quality

Date:May 1, 2012
" Very happy with purchase, colors were vibrant, no complaints. "
Review 8 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfMonkeys
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 5, 2012
" Very cute! My son loves Super Why and baloons. It was perfect! "
Review 9 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennygurl
Location: springhill florida
Title: 

amazing

Date:October 31, 2011
" Great prices exactly what I was looking for .....fast delivering "
Review 10 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymom2011
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:June 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Added that special something to my son's first birthday. "
Review 11 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momoftrio
Title: 

Disappointment

Date:April 3, 2011
" While completely adorable, this balloon had a hole in it and would not fully inflate. Having bought two, the other one was ok. Try explaining that to twins on their 4th birthday. "
Review 12 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stellasmom
Location: manhattan, ks
Title: 

great ballon

Date:April 3, 2011
" We still have this thing floating around and it was filled March 25! Our daughter loves it! "
Review 13 for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jppalooza
Location: Sugar Grove, IL
Title: 

Only place

Date:October 16, 2010
" This is the only place I could find the balloon and it is just as described. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Why! Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5