CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs

Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Review 1 for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: acharl
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

Not what I wanted

Date:March 10, 2012
" In receiving my package I was disappointed in the plainness of some of the items. The tablecloth was plain blue and the cups sent were the ones not pictured. This package was to plain for the price. "
Review 2 for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lillybug62
Title: 

Great value

Date:February 28, 2012
" I couldn't find the super hero squad set for as good as a deal as I did here but they were out of stock on some of the supplies, but substituted plain cups. It just seemed to be out of stock more than once. Overall it was a good buy "
Review 3 for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maripre
Location: Gilbert, AZ
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:January 19, 2012
" This was a great product and was so glad to have found it as no other store carries these products. My son loved it! I thought the colors were very bright and vibrant. Everything went together perfectly. I couldn't be anymore pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this to everyone who loves superheroes. "
Review 4 for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Imomof2
Location: Oakridge, OR
Title: 

Happy party boy

Date:December 14, 2011
" My little guy was thrilled to have superheros as a theme. Everyday is superheros in our house at least until the next cool theme comes out. "
Review 5 for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stina84
Location: West Monroe, LA
Title: 

I love it

Date:October 21, 2011
" I buy from birthdayexpress every year. I love it. I dont have to run around town buying everything to match. Everything is already there. I also bought the banner for my babys first birthday. Its a great keepsake. Ive bought winnie the pooh, mario, toy story and now marvel super hero. I actually wanted power rangers instead if marvel super hero. So maybe yall can get that now if your reading this. Every year my son is into something different and birthdayexpress always has a bundle to go with what hes into. Except this year but 1 out of 4 isnt bad. Ill be back next year. No telling what the theme will be then "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lindi
Title: 

WOW!!!

Date:January 6, 2011
" This is a great theme, vibrant colors, However, where are the thank you cards? That being said the quality of everything is excellent!!! The party favors were of excellent quality, definitly worth the extra money, I wish they would include 16 plates and 16 cups because although the party is for 8 kids there are always parents and adults at the party, That being said I would still buy again. "
Review 7 for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: disappointedmommy
Title: 

NOT worth it

Date:September 8, 2010
" This pack doesn't even come with Thank You notes. The red forks and spoons and generic streamers and balloons are not worth buying at all. I should have spent the money on more super hero stuff, which is what my kid wants. I will NEVER make this mistake again. "
Review 8 for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RosieRoseMomof2
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Excellent products!

Date:September 8, 2010
" I have been ordering from birthday express now for a few years and I absolutely love their products. I look forward to the catalogs when birthday time comes around for my 2 kids so i can decide what i want to order. The quality is great. The variety of products are so much that its hard to decide. Awesome!!!!! "
Review 9 for Marvel Super Hero Squad Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GMaLori
Location: NYC
Title: 

will make my grandson's b ig day a SUPER ONE

Date:July 16, 2010
" Products were as good as advertised and I was happy to see that the theme was offered. COuldn't find at local Party Stores in NYC "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.