CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner

Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. Choose from several sizes: Standard size: 61" wide x 18" high Medium size: 80" wide x 24" high Large size: 100" wide x 30" high You'll be asked to provide the name(s) and/or message that will appear on your banner when you check out. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.927 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
68 of 69(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: person
Location: arizona
Title: 

best banner ever

Date:March 25, 2012
"I purchased a personelized banner for my neice's 4th birthday. service wa great and I recieved the banner before delivery day. I will be making future purchases from birthday express"
Review 2 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamaw59
Location: muncie, indiana
Title: 

Best Princess Banner

Date:June 17, 2014
"I bought this princess birthday banner for my 4 year old granddaughter's princess party.
The quality and the cost were awesome. I ordered the banner with her name on it and still received it about a week after I ordered it. I think that is great customer service. It is made of a heavy vinyl so it is very sturdy. This princess banner went perfectly with the princess cake that I made her and the party favors. I have ordered several banners and I have never been disappointed. We may even hang it on her wall in her bedroom, it will go with her other princess items. Loved it!!!
"
Review 3 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammy13
Location: Walnut, CA
Title: 

Better quality than I would have expected!

Date:August 12, 2013
"When this arrived I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. It is beautifly done and very durable. I recommend this to anyone having a party!"
Review 4 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Poonie
Location: Jacksonville fl
Title: 

Amazing product!!!!!!

Date:July 3, 2013
"I just receivedy banner today and I'm so excited for my daughters party!!!!!!!!!! I thought I was going to get some cheap paper banner but instead I received a breatiful & sturdy product! I would def recommend this to all my friends. If you are thInking about buying this, you def won't be disappointed!"
Review 5 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: aysh03
Location: Akron, OH
Title: 

great product

Date:May 28, 2013
"This is an awesome product! It was a great deal and very quality! I actually was surprised at how nice it turned out and is something I think we will use again!"
Review 6 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjqueen
Location: Bayside, New York
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 26, 2013
"I had purchase the banner for my daughter's birthday. The banner is great, super sturdy for the great price!"
Review 7 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jajo
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Title: 

Love it!

Date:April 16, 2013
"I really like personalization products which to me makes ones party truly special. I always order signs from here never disappointed."
Review 8 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandma1152
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Disney Princess Banner

Date:March 7, 2013
"This was really great! My granddaughter's expression was awesome when I fully opened the banner.
My oldest daughter had brought one from you years ago and I remembered (hers seemed to be a little thicker though). I loved that it is reinforced with the metal grommets on all four corners. I will order others from them in the future. Great Deal!
"
Review 9 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessTiny
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Good quality product , you'll love it.

Date:March 4, 2013
"This is a good company.We got a promotional code for a banner, and when it came to reality, it was no hasssle at all.. What was stated on the promotional code we got it all...great ! Thank you so much.
The product itself is pretty durable and nice . Order process on their website was very easy and fun to use. Definitely recommend it for the party or big event."
Review 10 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karyinman
Location: Boca Raton, Fl
Title: 

Amazing banner

Date:January 29, 2013
"Is a nice product with a good quality for very cheap price!"
Review 11 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Becca13
Title: 

Princess Party

Date:January 27, 2013
"This Banner is high quality and reusable. I ordered this for my daughter's 5th birthday and it totally added the wow factor to her party. I am so happy with this product."
Review 12 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pelican72
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

I love this banner

Date:November 3, 2012
"It is the 3rd time I have purchased a birthday banner for one of my kids birthday parties. I can't imagine a party without a personilazed banner. I think they area a must have."
Review 13 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Vermont
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:October 1, 2012
"I was skeptical on ordering but glad I did. I can reuse not only this birthday but all birthdays for my little girl. Especially because I didn't specify how old she is. Exp. 2nd birthday. I recommend ordering. It's inexpensive too!! I wish for lot less because I'm cheap but I do want my little girl to have the best if I can make it happen. After all she'll only be 2 once."
Review 14 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaInNC
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

High Quality

Date:September 24, 2012
"I order a banner from Celebrateexpress every year for my daughter because they just tied the whole theme and decorations together! It is very high quality and just looks awesome."
Review 15 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThriftyMom25
Location: Topeka, KS
Title: 

Excellent Decoration!!!!

Date:August 27, 2012
"I bought a similar banner for my son 6 years ago and still use it today. These are the most durable banners ever. Even when used outside the quality is unbeatable. From year to year I just roll it back up and get it out again and it looks as good as it did the first year. They a bright and colorful and the kids just love having their own personalized banner. Well worth the cost!"
Review 16 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Wadsworth, Ohio
Title: 

Great banner!

Date:July 31, 2012
"I purchased this banner for my daughter's third birthday party and I was very happy when I received it. The colors are pretty and printing looked perfect. Seems very durable and not cheap at all! Love it!"
Review 17 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jdslee
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Very sturdy banner

Date:July 18, 2012
"I was very pleased to see the quality and sturdiness of this banner. The printing was very clear and clean and the banner itself was very durable (it fell a few times during the party and it barely crumpled.)"
Review 18 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LIzard27
Location: LA,CA
Title: 

Princess Banner

Date:June 22, 2012
"It looked so beautiful and i'm going to keep it to put up in my nieces room."
Review 19 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkma
Location: Waterloo, AL
Title: 

Great buy

Date:June 18, 2012
"was very please with product. and will order again."
Review 20 for Disney Princess Dreams Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: APHRO
Location: WHITTIER, CA
Title: 

PERSONALIZED BANNER

Date:May 26, 2012
"I LOVE YOUR BANNERS I PURCHASED 2 AND PLAN TO KEEP BUYING THEM FOR ALL OF MY CHILDRENS PARTY"
 
My Product Recommendations
Baking Bash Personalized Birthday Banner
3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
1 2 3 next>>