CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs

Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
56 of 56(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RenRen
Location: Seattle, wa
Title: 

Love it!

Date:April 18, 2013
" I purchased this set for my daughters first birthday, and I am very happy with the products I got. Grat stuff "
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeys2014
Title: 

awesome!!!

Date:March 4, 2014
" we just receive our package today was super excited when we opened the box my husband and I were like little kids in a candy store lol. we are very happy with everything and I can not wait to get everything ready for the 15th of march !!!! "
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lgullett07
Title: 

1st birthday

Date:June 9, 2012
" Loved the how the package included many different items for our daughters first birthday. Wasn't thrilled that the forks and spoons were a darker pink than the plates and the tablecover was lighter than the plates. Was still a pretty good deal. "
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RedRabbit
Location: Ashland, VA
Title: 

Fun in a box

Date:June 7, 2012
" Really cute for a little girl, I like that it included a centerpiece and candles! "
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wewe12
Location: Maine
Title: 

Happy monkey

Date:May 16, 2012
" The monkey party supplies are very cute and perfect for a 1st birthday party. "
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Taniya
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 16, 2012
" I purchase this Mod Monkey party package for my grandbaby first birthday party . The colors are very bright and great quality. "
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenstar
Location: Canada
Title: 

FUN!

Date:March 12, 2012
" Overall, the quality of the products is good - better than I expected for the invitations specifically. I love the convenience as well - getting everything in one package rather than having to run around to different stores to find matching pieces. I ordered the empty favor boxes as well, smaller than I thought they were going to be but look so adorable they were worth it. I bought the blue and yellow ones for the boys attending the party and kept with the pink and green for the girls.
The only complaint I would have is with the plates, they are very flimsy.
Other than that though - super cute! Can't wait to put it all out at my daughter's birthday party! "
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partytyme
Title: 

Such a cute birthday theme

Date:March 10, 2012
" This came and was just what I was expecting. It seems a little spendy but in the end was worth it. We did have to worry bout any of the decorations, just the meal. It is so fun. "
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyinKY
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:February 27, 2012
" Saw this product online and thought it would be great for my daughter's first birthday party. Love the colors and the the adorable monkey. Was NOT disappointed when I received it in the mail! "
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shortsexy
Location: Selma,Al
Title: 

Something New

Date:November 12, 2011
" I wanted something unique that you can't get in the area I live in.I saw this and fell in love with it.The decorations were very nice and everyone at party loved it.The price was cheap and it was here quick and the day it was expected.I will be ordering from here again.I recommend it. "
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PEYTON1
Location: OSWEGO,NEW YORK
Title: 

MADE PARTY BEST EVER

Date:November 11, 2011
" I WOUKD RECCOMMEND THIS PARTY PACKET FOR EVERY FIRST BIRTHDAY. MADE DECORATING SO EASY. "
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hercules
Location: kentucky
Title: 

cutest birthday ever!

Date:October 19, 2011
" Loved the mod monkey pattern for my daughter's first birthday. Everyone wanted to know where I got them. So cute! Thanks "
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kms1120
Location: Thomaston, AL
Title: 

Loved it

Date:October 12, 2011
" I loved this set. It was super cute. The cutlery was very sturdy. The plates were a little on the flimsy side, so be careful if you have "heavy" food. Everything was wonderful overall! "
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lisharae1989
Location: Oakhill, Oh
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:October 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Got my order with in a couple days. Exactly what I ordered, very cute exactly what I expected. Felt the price was very reasonable, will comes back for the next birthday celebration. "
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Feliciamarie91
Location: Denton
Title: 

Very CUTE!

Date:September 8, 2011
" Good quality. Very cute. Overall i am happy with purchasing this. "
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ArisMommy
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Loved these decorations!

Date:July 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I picked these for my daughter's first birthday considering she is my little monkey and I absolutely loved them! The colors are so beautiful, vibrant, and fun. I loved the invites and the thank yous! I was definitely satisfied with my purchase of these. "
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaStreet
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

MommaStreet

Date:June 20, 2011
" I soo love this set! Its easy to add to, decently priced, and great for my daughters First Birthday!! Can't wait to see it all come together in July :) "
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElisesMom
Title: 

Super Cute, Fun, Everything I needed

Date:June 8, 2011
" Just had 1st Birthday party for our little monkey and this was PERFECT! We ordered a few extras (matte board, bib, blowouts, and a few extras of napkins etc.), but the Deluxe Party Pack had pretty much everything you might need. So convenient to have it all arrive in one box...no shopping and running around trying to put something together. The theme was super cute and we ordered the T-shirt so she would match everything...paired it with a pink and hot pink tutu! :) So happy to find this product and site - made 1st bday planning as easy as it could be. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: shanna6
Location: Biloxi, Ms
Title: 

Pretty Good

Date:June 3, 2011
" I enjoyed the Pink Mod theme for my daughters first birthday party. Everything I was expecting was included in the package. I just wish they had packages that included more than 16 as a guest amount. I have a really big family so I had to buy extra plates and cups. "
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomTo2grls
Title: 

so cute!

Date:May 16, 2011
" very cute monkey bday theme for little girls! Love it! "
1 2 3 next>>