CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for DJ Lance Glasses

DJ Lance Glasses

Bring the music to life with DJ Lance! Includes 8 pairs of black glasses. Made of paper. This is an officially licensed Yo Gabba Gabba product.
Average Rating:
4.029 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
30 of 34(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DJ Lance Glasses
Review 1 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoaquinsMommy
Location: Tujunga, CA
Title: 

great party favor

Date:November 15, 2011
"I ordered these along with a few other items to put inside the favor boxes. They are really cool and the kids (and some adults) loved them. my only complaint is the price. For the price i paid i wished i could have gotten more for my money. they only come 8 to a package. otherwise, this is a great purchase for gabba gabba lovers."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Yo Gabba Gabba Assorted Silly Bandz
4.4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: winmom
Title: 

fun!!

Date:June 10, 2014
"Everyone at my daughter's birthday loved these! They are paper but it is sturdy paper! Really fun!!!"
Review 3 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CALsMom12
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

too cute

Date:April 3, 2013
"we had all the kids wear DJ Lance's glasses instead of party hats for my sons 1st birthday Yo Gabba Gabba party. the kids LOVED them!"
Review 4 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsWhite
Location: PA
Title: 

DJ Lance Rocks

Date:October 14, 2012
"I thought these would be made out of plastic but there not I guess I should have read the description better but kids love anything that has to do with there fave DJ."
Review 5 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SeeYang
Title: 

Love!

Date:August 5, 2012
"I love these glasses- I knew they were paper glasses but I still ordered them anyways- love the price but wished the paper was more durable for kids ages 1-3!"
Review 6 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MagyarMom
Location: Chandler, AZ
Date:March 20, 2012
"I didn't read the full product description so based on the picture I expected the glasses to be plastic. They were definitely fun at the party but a little pricey for paper glasses"
Review 7 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sayda
Title: 

super cute

Date:February 27, 2012
"love the glasses, all the kids look so cute at my daughter party.
thank you"
Review 8 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommie808
Location: Waimanalo, HI
Title: 

TooCool

Date:February 27, 2012
"Loved these!!!! I had all the kids wear them and it made a great and funny picture."
Review 9 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2ndchanse
Location: North Little Rock Arkansas
Title: 

Great Product

Date:February 23, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Had them for my son's yo gabba gabba party and the guest loved them. Kids and adults wore them."
Review 10 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: asb1
Location: brooklyn,ny
Title: 

prety cool

Date:January 28, 2012
"I thought these glasses were pretty cool favors for my son's yo gabba gabba party. I love them but I was expecting plastic glasses,instead they're paper. I think all the kids liked them despite it kept fallin off their faces :) ."
Review 11 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelC82
Location: Birmingham al
Title: 

That extra fun additiony

Date:November 26, 2011
"you can't have a gabba party without these. Everybody got a pair and was ready for pictures! Very cool"
Review 12 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lyons3
Location: Baltimore MD
Title: 

SOOOO Cute

Date:October 17, 2011
"The kids loved these! keep in mind they are paper."
Review 13 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dasia
Title: 

My son loved these

Date:September 24, 2011
"Everyone at the party liked these glasses. Mostly the older kids wanted the wear them. A few of the younger kids wore them for a while before they forgot about them. These glasses were great for taking pictures."
Review 14 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissLadyLuck
Location: Hollywood, FL
Title: 

Let's do it, break it down!

Date:July 23, 2011
"DJ Lance glasses were a big hit. I bought enough for all the kids and adults to wear. It was fantastic. Made for great photos"
Review 15 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlexandraR
Location: Houston,TX
Title: 

Great for the price

Date:June 25, 2011
"These are such a cute Idea the kids had them at their seat when they first arrived and it was so fun to watch everyone wearing them even adults I expected them to be the quality that they where but they where still great and fun and at an awesome price!"
Review 16 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KianasMommy1
Location: Philly
Title: 

Not great quality

Date:June 4, 2011
"I read the reviews before I purchased these and I agree. These were not made of the best quality. However, I bought them anyway because I wanted my guests to feel like they were a part of the theme. The kids didn't keep them on but the adults did. They were a waste of money for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HerMommy
Title: 

Good Deal

Date:April 16, 2011
"The Dj Lance Rock Glasses were a huge hit at our Yo!Gabba Gabba theme party however children didn't wanna keep them on while running around and on rides. But they were very sturdy. Even the adults at our party wore them."
Review 18 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sindy
Title: 

Average

Date:March 26, 2011
"Glasses are made of paper and very flimsy - they dont hold up when worn. I was disappointed and felt this was a wasted buy."
Review 19 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WorkinMomma
Location: Tulsa, ok
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 16, 2011
"The kids loved these DJ Lance glasses as well as the parents. A great add to the Yo Gabba Gabba gift boxes!"
Review 20 for DJ Lance Glasses
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: youlikeannie
Title: 

big for kids

Date:February 20, 2011
"Loved the glasses for the adults, but my 3 year old couldn't keep them on her face. So... funny pics for all the adults, but I planned them for the kiddos!"
1 2 next>>