CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon

Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. (Note: Balloons ship flat.)
Average Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamiDeDos
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:September 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These balloons are very, very cute! The perfect accent to the Mod Monkey theme party! I paired mine with solid white, yellow and the Cyan colored #1 balloons, and tied them all with opposing color ribbon, onto a banana bunch as a centerpiece. SO CUTE! "
Review 2 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: monkeysmom070312
Title: 

Mod Monkey Balloon

Date:July 8, 2013
" I love the balloon I thought it was perfect for my little man's first birthday...but unfortunately it didn't hold the helium to good! "
Review 3 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazyday
Location: houston,tx
Title: 

its ok

Date:September 27, 2012
" the one is to small so its best to get the other one that comes with two, they are exactly the same only cheaper because this one is not worth the extra pricing. "
Review 4 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EastVillageChicagoMom
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:July 3, 2012
" The colors on these balloons were very vibrant. They really added to the balloon table centerpieces. "
Review 5 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christin1206
Title: 

Love this balloon!

Date:April 5, 2012
" I will be keeping this balloon in my keepsake box to remember my sons 1st birthday. I really couldn't have picked a better theme. The monkey is adorable and the colors are vibrant. I recommend getting this balloon with the bermuda blue and the yellow balloons because they match so well. "
Review 6 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tansy
Location: Eugene,OR
Title: 

okay

Date:February 25, 2012
" The air seemed to go out of the balloon really quickly. I got it filled up the evening before the party & the morning of the party it was already deflated half way. But it was really cute. "
Review 7 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happymama3
Title: 

Cutest design

Date:February 10, 2012
" I bought several of these for my son's 1st Bday. He loves monkeys and he is going to be thrilled! Very reasonably priced compared to balloons at party stores! "
Review 8 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AsDa
Location: Great Falls, VA
Title: 

Still Floating!

Date:November 18, 2011
" Filled the balloon on Sunday, still floating on Friday. My son loves it. "
Review 9 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jules1018
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Perfect for my son's first bday

Date:October 13, 2011
" These were perfect for a baby's first. Love the design! "
Review 10 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babo4ever
Title: 

Beautiful Must Have!!

Date:September 5, 2011
" You cant have a Mod Monkey party without these balloons!! The are so cute and perfect, with the rest of the theme. Your pictures will look great! Beautiful for a focal point arrangement. "
Review 11 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamislin
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:June 12, 2011
" Very cute and matched with everything else we purchased. Will return for my first daughter's third party! "
Review 12 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilman
Title: 

loved it

Date:May 24, 2011
" great overall-sooo cute-still floating 2 weeks later.
got nervous at first b/c seemed it was not taking in the helium--had to force it a bit b/c the sealant had closed over the airway-managed to open it and then it filled up well.
"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chantz
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:May 24, 2011
" This balloon was very cute and will be a great added decor to his party! "
Review 14 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LindseyJ
Title: 

CUTE!

Date:April 2, 2011
" So cute and will be perfect for my son's 1st Mod Monkey birthday party!!! "
Review 15 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JStre
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

SOOO CUTE!!

Date:March 29, 2011
" These balloons are perfect for my son's 1st birthday Monkey party!! Can't wait to get them inflated!!! "
Review 16 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KAtkinson
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:March 28, 2011
" We are having a joint 1st Birthday party are are using these balloons on their high chairs! "
Review 17 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: twins0326
Title: 

disappointed

Date:March 24, 2011
" I ordered 2 balloons and they are super cute, but when I took them to get blown up, one of them had a big rip in it. It was very disappointing. "
Review 18 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nessa22
Location: Bridgewater, MA
Title: 

Great quality-cute theme

Date:March 14, 2011
" Very good quality--our party was over a week ago and the balloon is still floating! Not as big as some reviewers said but it's a good size - regular mylar balloon size. "
Review 19 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDmommy
Location: Springfield, Ma
Title: 

Love em

Date:February 22, 2011
" I bought these balloons for my sons 1st bday! They are great. Love the colors! "
Review 20 for Mod Monkey I am 1 Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: draigunsmom
Location: Cary, NC
Title: 

Nice Balloon

Date:January 27, 2011
" Everyone thought the balloon was really cute! It was my sons favorite thing to play with! "
1 2 next>>