CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lyda1
Location: NJ
Title: 

Exceeded our expectations.

Date:September 16, 2011
"We are very happy because your service has exceeded our expectations. Specifically, the fast delivery time because we received my order three days after placing it. Second, the quality of your products specifically the banner. The picture quality is excellent, and the colors utilized to make the banner are bright and vivid. We will order again in the future."
Review 2 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Formybabyboy
Title: 

Excellent

Date:January 15, 2013
"Shipping was fast. Everything exceeded my expectations. Added something for my son that I didn't pay for which was lovely ! The colors are bright and fun. Certain items were actually bigger in person. I love it and I'm sure my son will love it on his 1st birthday. After all, he is my little lion and this is his jungle."
Review 3 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AimeeM
Location: Kokomo, Indiana
Title: 

Very cute and my child LOVED it!

Date:June 7, 2012
"I thought the Safari Friends party pack was more than I expected! There were actually a couple of decorations in there that were not on the list, so that was a bonus. Plus my child LOVED the bright colors and items. I also bought some personalized items and they also turned out wonderful!!! The 'Fun to be One" hat is super cute!"
Review 4 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deedee12
Location: louisville,KY
Title: 

best party ever

Date:March 6, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The decorations that we purchased in our package were perfect, my grandson loved the baloons, the pinata and the streamers. He wore the t-shirt and the hat all day long and seemed very comfortable. the plates, napkins and forks were perfect, they matched everything well and held up perfectly. everyone even commented on how cute the invites were that got sent out. whst an amazing collection."
Review 5 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoToryMommy11
Location: houston,TX
Title: 

omg!!!!!I LOVE IT

Date:February 10, 2012
"OMG I LOVE EVERYTHING MY SONS BIRTHDAY IS ON THEE 28 OF THIS MONTH AND IM SO EXCITED,THE QUALITY OF EVERYTHING IS WONDERFULL THE SAFARI THEME IS THE BEST EVERYBODY SAYING ITS ALOT BUT ITS DEFINETLY WORTH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I WILL BE BACK FOR HIS 2 BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!"
Review 6 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovezaam
Location: San antonio, tx
Title: 

Loved It

Date:February 8, 2012
"My son will be 1 this month. I just received my order & I instantly fell in love. Looks so much better in person. I recommend it, the purple looks awesome & neutral friendly. I'm excited. :D"
Review 7 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaVasquez
Location: Modesto, Ca
Title: 

Safari friends exceeded expectations

Date:December 21, 2011
"My son will be turning one on December 31 so I will be having a huge party for him. This was my first time viewing as well as purchasing from this website and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. I checked a few local stores and many websites but this theme was the cutest and wiser choice money wise to purchase. I was a little skeptical at first about the purple coloring in the theme but after receiving the product it is very gender friendly and I love it! The colors are vibrant and fun, the piñata is adorable I am so excited to show off these decorations for my sons first birthday! I had to purchase a few additional decorations but that's because it's a larger party than for 16 people and I have a larger space where the party will be. My sons birthday will be amazing with a fantastic theme and decorations!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ottomom1
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:December 5, 2011
"I am just very pleased with the product as well as the outstanding customer service. Have not used the product yet because the party is late December but cannot wait"
Review 9 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yxk85390
Location: kanas city
Title: 

cute banner and the birthday hat

Date:November 19, 2011
"my son's guests can't stop taking pics with the hat on his head. the banner is rally strudy."
Review 10 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nanaof3
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Title: 

Gret purchase

Date:September 24, 2011
"I bought the decorations for my grandson's 1st bday party and they were just beautiful. Though the elephant pinata was a bit on the small side it was still quite adorable. I've recommended you to alot of people, the price could not be beat.
Thank you.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom21
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:September 5, 2011
"I ordered this for my son's 1st birthday party and was a little leery about the cost, but when it arrived it exceeded my expectations. The quality of everything was excellent and we received so many compliments on our decorations. I will definitely order from here again!!"
Review 12 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Booter
Title: 

Super cute and better than I expected

Date:August 19, 2011
"the quality of the items were wonderful! I was very impressed by the personalized banner and elephant pinata. I was nervous to spend the $ on the ultimate pack but it was more than worth it! Thank you and I'll definatly be a repeat customer."
Review 13 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flow
Location: Peoria, IL
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:July 25, 2011
"Everything was very cute. Overall I was happy with my purchase. I was upset that I got a purple star pinata instead of the blue elephant pinata that the package showed I was purchasing. I guess they were out of stock, but I got no warning something else was coming in its place. I think it would have been nice to be given a choice of replacement. Gota have an animal pinata for a safari theme party right??? So I had to go buy one elsewhere. More Money..."
Review 14 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovinlife1321
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:June 28, 2011
"Loved all the party supplies, so cute. Price could be cut in half though."
Review 15 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amiga
Location: N.C.
Title: 

THE BEST

Date:June 6, 2011
"I got the ultimate party pack for my son's first birthday....I figured go all out, he only turns 1 once. The price is a little high but I think the party pack is the way to go for big milestone parties like the first birthday. Everything arrived neatly packed and within a week after I placed my order. The quality of the items was excellent....and I must say the elephant pinata is the CUTEST thing I have EVER seen!"
Review 16 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElizabethS
Title: 

Perfect for a 1st Birthday Party!!

Date:May 14, 2011
"Just finished my son's birthday party and all the items in this party package were great! The items were of good quality and appearance. They also arrived very quickly. Very pleased!!"
Review 17 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christophersmom
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

So excited!

Date:March 31, 2011
"I've been wanting to order this for my sons first birthday since before he could even crawl! It came into the mail today and I went through it and everything looks great! So precious!! The banner is made out of a reallly tough, strong material which made me happy! The centerpiece is bigger than I thought which im glad for! The invites and thank you notes were perfect!! I couldn't be happier with this product! If you're thinking about getting this, do it! You wont be disappointed! The only thing wrong I could find was on the piñata, one of the little white dots were missing. But it still looks adorable!"
Review 18 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EvansMomma
Location: Manassas, VA
Title: 

Adorable, high quality products.

Date:February 17, 2011
"This birthday set is everything I could have asked for and more for my son's 1st birthday!!! It's in 2 months, but I decided to get it early and I am sooo excited to start planning his party. I got everything that you possibly could get in this set and it is all adorable and high quality. Thank you so much! I will definitely use you guys again!"
Review 19 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Waco, TX
Title: 

Love it!

Date:February 11, 2011
"received order (plus added extras) on time & everything is perfect! The piñata is the sweetest thing ever."
Review 20 for Safari Friends 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emmazmama09
Title: 

Best choice for 1st bday

Date:January 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"for my daughters 1st bday, we choose a safari theme, and it all worked out!! everyone loved these cute little animals!!
I ordered the lion head balloons, table ware and banners, napkins and cupcake boxes
"
1 2 next>>