CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 11" Racing Flags Balloons

11" Racing Flags Balloons

Racing flags print balloons to complement your racing party theme. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring approximately 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Review 1 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: saavysister
Location: St.Louis,MO
Title: 

Rare find

Date:October 1, 2013
" My son is having an indoor go kart birthday party this year and I looked all over for some kind of racing balloons and these were the only ones that fit his party scheme..so happy now :) "
Review 2 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MindyCharlie
Location: Florida
Title: 

Need more

Date:September 29, 2013
" They are nice it's just that I wish you got more than 6 "
Review 3 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blessedredneck
Location: New Castle, VA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 17, 2013
" These went very well with the monster truck party for my 5-year old son. "
Review 4 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

went great with the mario Kart theme

Date:February 27, 2013
" everything you would expect from a latex balloon. goes great with the racing/mario kart theme "
Review 5 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: holmegirlrn
Location: aberdeen, md
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 26, 2012
" matched our mario cart racing theme great. kids loved these. "
Review 6 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveableDavis85
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

LOVE THESE!!

Date:December 11, 2011
" I used these for my son's first birthday party and for the price and the amount of the balloons, it was perfect for us. I didn't want balloons everywhere, so I used these along with red and black balloons in certain areas and they looked great! Would definitely recommend using these. :) "
Review 7 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 20912mom
Title: 

Great for Racing Party

Date:November 22, 2011
" We mixed six of these balloons in with the less expensive single color ones for a great touch at a party. They really made it clear that it was a NASCAR party:) "
Review 8 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2TwoCuties
Title: 

So Glad I Bought These

Date:October 25, 2011
" I saw these balloons in the catalon & knew I had to have them for my son's birthday party. The put the finishing touch on the party. Super cute & so fun! "
Review 9 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnmschele
Location: Northeast PA
Title: 

Great item!

Date:September 19, 2011
" Everyone loved the race-theme balloons to go along with the Cars themed party. Great item! "
Review 10 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TuckerandAustinsMommy
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Title: 

Cute Balloons!

Date:May 2, 2011
" We loved these balloons! My little boy was so excited to have racing flag balloons at his party and they looked amazing with the solid color balloons we had paired them up with. Good Buy! "
Review 11 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hunter
Location: Cali
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:April 20, 2011
" didnt find these anywhere else. PC didnt sell these! "
Review 12 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bessieluu
Title: 

balloons

Date:March 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" very pleased with the balloons and meshed well with the mariokart aluminum balloons "
Review 13 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamie7987
Location: Ohio
Date:January 25, 2011
" Very cute and durable. Lasted several days and added to the party's theme! "
Review 14 for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leialoha001
Title: 

Love it!

Date:September 27, 2010
" My nephew loved his party. It was a mix theme. Iron Man and Race Car/Monster Trucks etc. It was awesome!. These balloons were the right addition to my decorations... And it was VERY last minute but I got it in time!! Thank you!. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for 11" Racing Flags Balloons
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5