CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame

11" x 14" Scroll Frame

A perfect fit for our 11' X 14" birthday scrolls. Choose from black wood, white wood or clear acrylic. Or, use your own 11' x 14" picture!
Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Review 1 for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Steffi
Location: East Texas
Title: 

A Classic

Date:June 25, 2013
"The frame fits the Keepsake scroll perfectly. A special order frame from somewhere else would have been an expensive hassle. The classic wooden white frame is stylish and helps to emphasize the beauty of the scroll."
Review 2 for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkmodcraze
Location: Austin,tx
Title: 

Great frame

Date:March 18, 2013
"I love that a frame is provided with the scroll it's good quality and I love it"
Review 3 for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCD3
Location: Eufaula, Al
Title: 

Simple and sturdy

Date:February 8, 2013
"I like how simple this frame is so it doesn't distract from the signature matte I came with. It is plastic but feels sturdy enough to last so long as my son doesn't get a hold of it."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RebaKay10
Location: Arizona
Title: 

much better than anticipated

Date:January 16, 2013
"I thought the frame might be poorly constructed because of how inexpensive it was. Fortunately, I ordered it anyway and found out that it's a good, strong frame that accents the picture perfectly!"
Review 5 for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoeysMomChryssi
Location: Cranston, RI
Title: 

Great for kids room

Date:September 12, 2012
"This frame is Acrylic and exactly what I expected. Lightweight and no glass. I'm not worried if my son gets his hands on it."
Review 6 for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaylaamariee
Title: 

What a beautiful frame

Date:June 26, 2012
"This frame looks beautiful in my daughters room. So thankful I decided to get it. I would definitely recommend people for this!"
Review 7 for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyMomma
Location: Beaverton, MI
Title: 

Nice Frame in White

Date:June 14, 2012
"This frame is nicely matched with the Matte. It is decent quality too."
Review 8 for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KElaine
Location: Independence, LA
Title: 

Best frame I could've asked for

Date:June 14, 2012
"This was just 1 of the most important & favorite items I ordered...along with the signature matte!! Wonderful gift to have hanging up for a 1st birthday and will always be able to be kept for my babyboys 1st birthday party!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for 11" x 14" Scroll Frame
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 7
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5