CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata

Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata

One magical string will release all the treasures you've tucked inside. Kids can take turns, or hold onto separate strings and pull together. A removable sticker marks the secret location where candy and toys should be inserted. Pinata fillers sold separately. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole227
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
Title: 

Great fun!!

Date:February 11, 2014
" This crab piñata is super cute and is a lot larger than I expected! I'm very pleased with this for my sons 1st birthday party! "
Review 2 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: volta1985
Title: 

Best pinata ever!

Date:August 14, 2013
" This crab is so cute and Fun! It was in perfect condition when I recieved it and it was shipped to me really fast! It will be perfect for my sons first birthday! "
Review 3 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizzylup3
Title: 

Cute piñata

Date:March 19, 2013
" I really loved this piñata it was exactly what I was looking for. It was also really cute, very fast shipping!! "
Review 4 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlohaNow
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Fabulously cute pinata!!

Date:September 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" You will just love this smiling little crabby guy! This item perfectly matched a nautically themed party we threw in Annapolis (known as Crabtown). The pull strings worked great for the kids. Everyone had to try three times, so we definitely got our money's worth! Easy to fill, fun to use! "
Review 5 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathyG69
Location: LI, NY
Title: 

Made my son's day!

Date:September 12, 2011
" My son is crab CRAZY, so I was exstatic to find a crab pinata for his 4th bday!
Good quality & came as pull string, so it made my life very easy! "
Review 6 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babyboys
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:June 14, 2011
" We had a blast with this Crab Pinata. It was for a 1 year old birthday party but the older kids loved it too. The surprise element of the mystery string made this activity super fun. When the mystery string was picked you really needed to tug it to get the candy to release. I guess that was my only concern. I don't know if the puller was just being timid or if it truly was difficult to pull. One of my guests asked what I was going to do with the pinata because she wanted to use it to decorate her classroom . . .it really is tooooo cute! "
Review 7 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Haer
Location: Viginia
Title: 

Great product bad condition!

Date:May 24, 2011
" I was really looking forward to the crab pinata it is going to be what his whole theme was based around but when it was delivered and taken out a few strands had fallen off I could of sent it back but I figured I can tape it.... dunno maybe the company can make it sturdier in the future. "
Review 8 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofTwinBoys39
Location: Milford, NJ
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:March 7, 2011
" I threw an under the sea 1st birthday party for my twin boys. This Crab Pinata was adorable and it holds a ton of candy (I first bought 2 1/2 lbs and went to buy another bag). I had all the kids hold the strings and pull...it was awesome! "
Review 9 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UndertheSea
Title: 

Worth the Price!

Date:February 22, 2011
" The kiddos loved this at our 1 yr old under the sea party. I ordered 1 at first then ordered a 2nd one for another party. Great decoration during the party and when it was time to pull the strings it took until the very last one for the kids to open it. We sure got our money's worth but that was by chance...:-) "
Review 10 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parkerlady
Location: Central Coast, CA
Title: 

Love love

Date:November 20, 2010
" Got for ocean theme party and love the pull string! So much safer then small children swinging bats. Lol. Adorable! "
Review 11 for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lanesmom101608
Title: 

SO SO CUTE !!

Date:October 1, 2010
" This is the most adorable pinata, I've ever seen. My son LOVED it as well. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crab 21" Pull-String Pinata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5