CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This item is officially licensed by ©2010 Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P.
Average Rating:
4.94 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 50(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dreemr1121
Location: Gardena, CA
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!

Date:June 3, 2012
"This is absolutely adorable with the picture of my 1 year old. It is not cheep plastic or thin, it is actually a thick real banner that can last a long time. I was very much impressed and it over exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend it! I love it!"
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlmaOntiveros
Location: Bell CA
Title: 

Beutiful & Affordable

Date:February 14, 2014
"The quality of material is beyond exceptional , Size is reasonable for a fair price . I have purchased banner in the past & I always order here :) The delivery was really fast ."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ErinD
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:May 30, 2013
"I ordered this banner for my daughter's 1st birthday and it exceeded my expectations! It turned out so gorgeous and was very durable and easy to hang! It will be a hit at the party I'm sure!! Highly recommend this and will be using this company for future banner needs!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yaye
Location: Florida
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:May 15, 2013
"It was my son's 1st birthday and had a Dr. Seuss theme. The personalized banner was a great starter to the event. Everyone loved it. The quality and color was Excellent. Just loved it!!"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bamoryac
Location: Red Deer AB Canada
Title: 

best buy

Date:May 7, 2013
"The photo banner was the best part of our little guys 1st birthday."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trix
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:April 23, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"High quality banner. Right price."
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naii
Title: 

Love It!!

Date:April 18, 2013
"I can't wait for my son's birthday to show it off! I am really impressed with the quality of work and the turn around time. I'll be ordering another one for my sons graduation!"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatieF
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Title: 

It turned out Great!

Date:April 1, 2013
"This banner exceeded my expectations. The quality of the photo was great - it was very clear. The overall vinyl material was high quality as well. I absolutely recommend this to others - it was a great value for the price."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaylaMarie
Title: 

Awesome buy!

Date:March 28, 2013
"I could not be happier with the banner I purchased. The price was low, the quality was way better than I expected and it was shipped to my home within a week. I have recommended this site to everyone and will definitely be back for the next birthday party."
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Haililani
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Seriously - Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 27, 2013
"I've heard of people paying upwards of $100 for a banner like this and NOT featuring the licensed Dr. Seuss characters - big, bright, beautiful and fun! So looking forward to our party to display it for everyone!!!"
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MimiMimi
Location: Macomb MI
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:February 20, 2013
"This banner was the hit of my granddaughter's first birthday party. The quality was great for the price....much better than I expected. The photo was large and clear and it was easy to order!"
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natty55
Title: 

Love this banner!!!!!!

Date:January 23, 2013
"Beyond pleased with this purchase. Size medium is so large for the price, it's great. Great company to order from :)"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jpablo
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Awesome purchase!

Date:January 11, 2013
"I bought a banner from Birthday Express for my daughter's birthday 5 years ago so I wanted to do the same for my son's first birthday. I have to say I absolutely love the way the banner turned out! I was afraid that the picture might be pixilated but no it looks exactly how it should!! I am so excited to hang this up for his birthday!!"
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dreka
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Banner!!!

Date:October 11, 2012
"This banner made my nephew's 1st Birthday a hit!!!"
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BalanceMe26
Location: PA
Title: 

A Total Win!

Date:September 4, 2012
"I was actually a bit surprised at the value for the price of this personalized banner! We ordered the smallest size for my son's 1st Birthday and WOW when I opened it I was thrilled! It fit perfectly between two uprights of the park pavilion and his picture was super clear and exactly as it appeared in the online preview. We got compliments on it all day long! It wouldn't stand up well in high winds, but we had a decent breeze plus some showers and it is no worse for wear. My only criticism is not being able to pick a font size or use more characters on each line to customize the design. Truly a great buy, we'll be looking for a theme from this company for his 2nd birthday!"
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ranran
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:May 22, 2012
"This product exceeded my expectations. They photo quality was excellent!"
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nish77
Location: Peoria, IL
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:May 22, 2012
"We all love the banner. I recommend this site to my place of employment. Awesome! Thanks"
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anaveragemom
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:April 10, 2012
"Love this banner - good quality - only downside is it would not
let you use many letters/words but when I received it there is so much blank space between the
words and the ends that I could
have easily used another 10 or
so characters, so it looks kind
of odd
"
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tammyfitz
Title: 

Couldn't be happier!

Date:April 6, 2012
"I was so surprised when I received the birthday banner and was so happy cause it was a quality product! Everyone at the party loved the banner and a few are ordering for their events. All I can say is I will be a regular customer and a satisfied one at that. Oh ya I love the way you updated me on a regular basis on my parcel...class act! Thank you :)"
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 19120
Location: Philadelphia
Title: 

Big bang for the buck!

Date:March 16, 2012
"Reviews are right better than expected! The material is very good quality. Our fan and friends loved it. I expected a paper or light plastic banner. Not here this thing could get wet and still be ok on party day. The small size is pretty big too. Well worth the money."
1 2 3 next>>