CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tom and Jerry Party Packs

Tom and Jerry Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Review 1 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Glendosky
Location: Carolina, PR
Title: 

The best theme birthday party ever!!!

Date:January 23, 2012
"I have a little kid with 6 years, he want his birthday party with the theme of Tom and Jerry and we live in Puerto Rico, i didn't found any store with Tom and Jerry items..nothing... i check by internet and i founded here, in Celebrate Express!! yesss all that i need for my kid party...excelents items and good price and quality, the most better thing they delivered to PR, and more i received my items very fast!!!
I recommended to everybody!! excelent services!!! Thanks Celebrate Express my kid will have a wonderfull birthday party. Glendosky!!
"
Review 2 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Itan
Title: 

Exclusive

Date:November 7, 2012
"Love using exclusive themes for my kids birthdays! So much fun"
Review 3 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crawls
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:May 22, 2012
"The Kids loved it! It is great to order everything online and have it shipped to you. By ordering the packages it makes decorating cheaper and beats shopping all over town. Also you can not find many Tom and Jerry party supplies at our local party stores."
Review 4 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bella23
Title: 

Awesome !!!!!!!!

Date:April 10, 2012
"I totally loved the Tom and Jerry ...... party pack i received ! my son loved it soo much... its going to be perfect for his bday center table ....... :o) thanks for the fast service, and great supplies u offer.."
Review 5 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebecca4Albert
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Greatfun

Date:January 24, 2012
"I have purchased from celebrate express for years. It's fast and fun!! Love it!"
Review 6 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamak2008
Location: rosenberg, tx
Title: 

tom and jerry

Date:January 11, 2012
"I was happy to find this Tom and Jerry set, after my kid told me she wanted this as her theme I was scared I wouldnt be able to find it anywhere. The only thing I wish is that there was more stuff with Tom and Jerry picture on it. you only get the talbe cloth, napkins, plates and cups. would of liked the place mats to have them on as well. and party favors with tom/jerry stuff."
Review 7 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunshineangel34
Location: Melbourne, AR
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:September 29, 2011
"My little boy loves Tom & Jerry and I couldn't find supplies anywhere. I found your website and took and chance and order from you and i'm so glad that I did. Your products are wonderful and my little boy is going to have a great b-day party."
Review 8 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mysteryreader
Title: 

Glad to find it!

Date:March 3, 2011
"My son wanted a Tom and Jerry party, and I was sorry to find the party stuff out of stock. I happened to check again a few days later and it was back in stock! I ordered right away, and received the basic party pack very quickly, with plenty of time to spare. It is so colorful and just what my son wanted. So glad we were able to get it, as it is out of stock again, I see!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ktfrazier
Date:November 5, 2010
"My son was so excited after waking up to this Tom and Jerry Birthday set up. He didn't even want to get the cups and plates dirty."
Review 10 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sissy1
Location: war wv
Title: 

a great purchase

Date:October 3, 2010
"my 4 year old loves tom and jerry and this made him happy"
Review 11 for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessesgirl
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:August 24, 2010
"The colors were great. The box was filled with everything I needed for my sons party."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tom and Jerry Party Packs
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5