CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates

Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper pocket dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter with proportioned sections that keeps foods separate. This is an officially licensed TM/MC & © Turner Entertainment Co. product.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: etta
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:July 19, 2010
"All the Tom & Jerry products we purchased for our son's 5th birthday are very cute and of good quality! We hope you enjoy them as much as we have!"
Review 2 for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spencer22
Location: windsor, ontario, canada
Title: 

great find

Date:July 10, 2012
"happy to find tom and jerry party wear, not easy to find"
Review 3 for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Glendosky
Location: Carolina, PR
Date:January 23, 2012
"Nice product, color, durability and the quality, excelent, highly recommended!"
Review 4 for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alizw
Title: 

Very Cute Plates

Date:September 25, 2011
"My kids love Tom and Jerry so the plates were a must! They are very cute and are a good quality."
Review 5 for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmiMom
Title: 

Sweeeeeet!

Date:January 29, 2011
"My daughter is a big fan of Tom and Jerry and we were so excited to see this new theme available. The colors are bright and fun! Can't wait to decorate for her party!"
Review 6 for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tman
Title: 

Tom and Jerry

Date:August 24, 2010
"We love the Tom and Jerry birthday items with the Tom and Jerry picture on them. We wish they had more items like this. We had to order the other items from the UK, Honk Kong, China, Canada, Austrailia, etc."
Review 7 for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeeG
Location: Ohio
Date:August 20, 2010
"Reasonable prices. I could not find Tom & Jerry in the stores but I can always count on Celebrate Express to have what I am looking for."
Review 8 for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hawaiichick
Location: Elderburg, MD
Title: 

Always the best!

Date:July 28, 2010
"I have been using Birthday Express for my kids birthdays for nine years now. Your company is always so thorough and on time. The items are all well packed. Best of all you have great inventories. I usually do themes that my kids are into or love and you have just about any theme for every party. Thank you so much for making my birthday party plannning easy and fun. BTW, Tom and Jerry theme was a great hit for my 4 year old birthday boy and also my other two kids."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tom and Jerry Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5