CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tom and Jerry Rings

Tom and Jerry Rings

Includes 8 assorted star rings, our choice please. Each measures approximately 1½ ". BPA Free. This is an officially licensed TM/MC & © Turner Entertainment Co. product.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tom and Jerry Rings
Review 1 for Tom and Jerry Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nanafrema
Title: 

Party favors

Date:November 26, 2010
"I got these for my 5-yr old and the kids were really happy with them."
Review 2 for Tom and Jerry Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angethan
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:July 30, 2012
"The kids loved getting Tom & Jerry rings in their goody bags. The only thing I order 16 rings index only got 2 Jerry and the rest were Tom but they were still loved!!!!!"
Review 3 for Tom and Jerry Rings
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dspurn
Location: Stamford, CT
Title: 

Not an even mix

Date:June 8, 2012
"I expected a 50/50 split of Tom and Jerry but received twice as many Toms than Jerrys. I bought 2 sets so now I am really short Jerry. I like to put rings around the sides of my cakes so now it won't be every other one design. Also some of the stickers are coming off already, I'll have to glue them. Never had that problem before."
Review 4 for Tom and Jerry Rings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AllTomandNOJerry
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:May 20, 2012
"We order 3 of the 8 packs of rings and got 23 Tom's and 1 Jerry."
Review 5 for Tom and Jerry Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: owendrakesmommy
Location: salineville, ohio
Title: 

cute but not evenly assorted

Date:April 20, 2012
"i bought these to top my daughters cupcakes...very cute except out of the 16 (2 sets) that i ordered there was only 1 'Tom' ring...the rest were all 'Jerry'"
Review 6 for Tom and Jerry Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reasonable
Location: Pa.
Title: 

Impressed

Date:February 14, 2012
"My grandson and his friends loved this product. Pleased with service."
Review 7 for Tom and Jerry Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alizw
Title: 

Cute rings

Date:September 25, 2011
"We put the rings on top of cupcakes so they were cute for a Tom and Jerry themed party and the kids took them home as part of their party favors."
Review 8 for Tom and Jerry Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KGandTYSmom
Location: Belmont, NH
Title: 

So excited

Date:February 14, 2011
"It has been so hard to find Tom & Jerry Favors for my son's bday and these are great, good quality too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tom and Jerry Rings
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5