CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates

Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter. This is an officially licensed TM/MC & © Turner Entertainment Co. product.
Average Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PBURGFAN
Title: 

Great product and fast shipping

Date:September 25, 2010
"It was easy to place an order online. It was processed and shipped right away and we received it a lot sooner than we anticipated. The order was correct and the colors were great on all the products we ordered. Great job!!!! I would order again from this company."
Review 2 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KB29
Location: ELMWOOD PARK,ILLINOIS
Title: 

great experience/quality product for tom and jerry

Date:October 17, 2013
"Everything was perfect,colors match,delivery was fast....omg i love celebrateexpress!! i will continue shopping with them for the next few years and counting:) btw this is my son 1st birthday....and its awsome, i ordered and results were great!!!"
Review 3 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lmd77
Location: Huntington, WV
Title: 

very cute plates!

Date:August 14, 2012
"these plates were colorful, cute, and just what my son wanted for his Tom and Jerry party!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tomandjerry
Location: Knoxville, TN
Title: 

hard to find tom and jerry!

Date:May 25, 2012
"excited to find tom and jerry products! at a decent price!"
Review 5 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greasechick
Title: 

Tom and Jerry- right on!

Date:March 5, 2011
"Finally Tom and Jerry is back! Great theme- great party items!"
Review 6 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slyhecht
Location: memphis
Title: 

great find. tom & jerrt rare.

Date:February 24, 2011
"Great deal. East site& fast shipping. Please all around."
Review 7 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roxana
Title: 

Original

Date:November 6, 2010
"You can't find Tom and Jerry at the regular store.
It is definitely original birthday decoration.
My 6 years old was very pleased.
"
Review 8 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanajoyce
Location: Christiansburg, VA
Title: 

Best Ever

Date:September 17, 2010
"I really love that people are coming back with the good ole cartoons and products. Love that Tom and Jerry. So excited that my 6 yr. old grandson wanted this. I will add pic after party"
Review 9 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sunnee
Location: dallas,texas
Title: 

Hit at the party

Date:August 29, 2010
"The Tom & Jerry items were a big hit. I couldn't find them any other place. Thanks for making my granddaughters big day, great."
Review 10 for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenB1029
Location: South, NJ
Title: 

Oldie but Goodie!

Date:June 30, 2010
"My 3 year old (almost 4) chose this theme for her party lol! Whenever Tom & Jerry is on the tv she is glued! Who needs Spongebob or Clifford bring back the classics =)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tom and Jerry Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5