CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata

Includes (1) pinata. Does not include fillers or favors. Each pinata is uniquely crafted. Exact pattern and color of materials used may vary from image shown.
Average Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Review 1 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hbphotogal
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Title: 

Love it... So Cute

Date:April 30, 2013
" I waited and waited for this piñata came in stock and I was not disappointed, So cute and it fit my daughters bumble bee themed 1st birthday party. "
Review 2 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ToddlerMomWA
Location: Olympia, WA
Title: 

nice addtion to 3 yr old party

Date:August 9, 2013
" I wont use this until October but came just like the picture said. And it will be such a fun time for the smaller ones at the bday bee party! "
Review 3 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fairboy1
Location: phoenix az
Title: 

Busy little Bee

Date:March 26, 2012
" I was very impressed with this cute little pinata! We got two, one of the bee and the other of the lady bug for our grand children to crack op on our Easter picnic. Both pinatas were "cute as a bug". I'm excited to watch them pop them open with goodies inside. Once again.......fast, fast delivery!! Thank you!! "
Review 4 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyry
Location: ny,ny
Title: 

Love it!

Date:February 1, 2012
" It is made well & is too cute! I can't wait to put it out as a decoration before the kids get at it ...soo excited !! "
Review 5 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: kprejean0817
Location: Gulfport Ms
Title: 

DIDNT WORK

Date:January 23, 2012
" Pulled string and nothing happened! Cute but dont work so well! I ended up having to open up the pinata myself for the kids! "
Review 6 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeulahDJ
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

cutest lil bumble bee

Date:September 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" the pull strings worked perfectly, this bee was too cute to whack. i used it as part of the welcome decor until it was pinata time for the kids. the yellow circle on one of the antenna was missing when it came which was easily replaced but overall awesome! "
Review 7 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leannsita
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:August 25, 2011
" Was a great size, not too big, not too small and way cuter than the cheap one at Party City. Was too tough for my 1yr old to pull, but with some help from the cousins, she never knew the difference! "
Review 8 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:July 4, 2011
" love love it . i just can't wait for my daughters bday in a month . it's going to be so cute with the bumble bee theme especially this wonderful piñata ;) "
Review 9 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyMe
Location: Chico, Ca
Title: 

Bee Pinata- SUPER CUTE!

Date:June 17, 2011
" My 5 year old squeeled when she saw this pinata! It is so cute and the pull strings are great so you don't have to whack your cute bee to death. If you are doing a bee themed party for girls, get this! "
Review 10 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarieB
Title: 

Fantastic for small children

Date:May 13, 2011
" The bee pull string pinata came in almost perfect condition, the strings were a bit wrinkled but that is going to happen in packaging. I was able to fit 200 stickers and three bags of candy for a party of 40 adults and 20 children. The kids all loved simultaneously pulling on the strings and ripping open the bee. Also, after the pinata was opened it was still intact on the top half. Could potentially be reused! I recommend this product, it was a great value! "
Review 11 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellabeesmom
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:April 6, 2011
" I ordered this pinata even after seeing other reviews and I'm glad I did. It came in tact and is very cute. It's a little small but it works perfectly for my daughter's 3rd birthday. "
Review 12 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissa0428
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 29, 2011
" This cute pinata added so much to our lil B's party! It was adorable! "
Review 13 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miranane
Location: Hollywood, FL
Title: 

Beeautiful

Date:March 22, 2011
" This was the party's "piece de resistance", soooo totally adorable, easy to fill, good quality, gorgeous looking and after the kids had pull on the bottom strings to get the goodies the whole body was still left intact! I'm hanging it on my daughter's bedroom as decor, is just too cute to toss away. "
Review 14 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: tina77777
Title: 

pull string didn't work

Date:March 6, 2011
" I would not recommend this pinata because it did not serve its main purpose. We gathered all the kids together at the end of the party and everyone grabbed a string. We made sure all the extra strings were held, as well. We counted to 3, all yelled 'Happy Birthday, Carson' and pulled! Nothing. All the strings just pulled off the pinata. Boooo. HOWEVER, my daughter, Carson, loved the way it looked, and it added to the party as a great decoration up until the end. That's why it still got 2 stars. All the other bee decorations were cute, too. If you purchase it, just prepare the bottom flap in some way - reinforce the strings or pre-open the flap some. "
Review 15 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMomma111
Location: Texas
Title: 

kinda dissapointed

Date:March 3, 2011
" I got this because the choice of bee pinatas was slim.
The flower was held on by a dab of glue so it came off before I recieved it. One anntena was completely missing, and the bee itself kinda resembled a yellow and black striped bear with wings sticking straight out of its back. Not out to the side like the picture shows :( I am going to try to craft it up so its cute but i definately think its overpriced for its appearance. Maybe they will revise it, but in the mean time, i highly suggest you try to find one in a store to SEE it before you buy it.
"
Review 16 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tonya13
Title: 

Some concerns

Date:February 20, 2011
" Everything I ordered I am overall very pleased with an I received it all on a very timely mannor. I was slightly disappointed in the Pinata simply because it was a little distorted on one side, possibly coming from shipment. I would just recommend a little more caution on shipping these Pinata's to future customers! "
Review 17 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: zinger475
Title: 

Very Good

Date:February 8, 2011
" The pinata is wonderful, Fairly easy to fill and the pull string feature is perfect for parties with very little kids. It is as cute as can bee! "
Review 18 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: gi31dad
Location: los angeles , ca
Title: 

nice

Date:January 16, 2011
" Very sturdy pinata...cute for girls...recommend to all... "
Review 19 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2mm
Location: Trabuco Canyon, CA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 17, 2010
" This pinata was perfect for my bumblebee theme party. It was very hard to break. It lasted so long that we dumped the candy. Overall a great pinata. No other like it. "
Review 20 for Bee 20" Pull-String Pinata
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnyInTexas
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:October 11, 2010
" This is the cutest pinata I have ever seen! Good size and sturdy construction. Only problem I had was whoever packed it seemed to cram it into a box that was JUST big enough so when I tried to remove it, it was difficult to do and damaged the wing some. "
1 2 next>>