CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats

Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Easy assembly. Ages 3+. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Review 1 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: crouse2
Location: durham,nc
Title: 

its ok

Date:July 19, 2010
"i like the design of the hats i just didnt expect that i would have to put the hat together string and all. would love it if the hats were already made."
Review 2 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubbymom
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Cute hats

Date:September 24, 2012
"Very cute, easy to put together. Daughter loves them."
Review 3 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Izzysmommy
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Less than happy

Date:July 29, 2011
"Although it stated "assembly required", I did not notice this until I received the product. Who buys hats you have to put together?! Was not too happy when I realized I had to put together 30 of them :/"
Review 4 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MSKAYSMOM314
Location: ST LOUIS, MO
Title: 

HORRIBLE HATS

Date:February 21, 2011
"THESE HATS ARE JUST AWFUL. I BROUGHT THE WHOLE SET FOR MY DAUGHTERS 2ND BIRTHDAY PARTY THIS WEEKEND. THE DESIGN IS VERY CUTE, BUT YOU HAVE TO PUT THEM TOGETHER YOURSELF. LETS JUST SAY I RIPPED A FEW. I WOULD NEVER TELL ANYONE TO BUY THESE HATS."
Review 5 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: zinger475
Title: 

Cumbersome

Date:February 8, 2011
"I love the Bee theme, yet these hats come flat and you have to put them together. It was not an easy task. In addition to rolling the hats and fitting the one end into the other, you had to attach the elastic string as well. For a busy mom, I had hoped that these would have come assembled."
Review 6 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clolh07
Title: 

cute

Date:November 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It took me a minute to get the first one together."
Review 7 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MichaelOlivia
Title: 

awful

Date:October 2, 2010
"these hats need to be assembled and don't fit my childs head...you have to insert the string through these tiny holes..are you kidding me? i threw them out and had to go out and buy more hats...DO NOT BUY!!!!"
Review 8 for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: beeparty
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Party hats need assembly

Date:August 2, 2010
"The party hats I purchased were cute but required assembly and were somewhat difficult to put together. Not a huge deal, but added a wee bit of stress to my party of 30."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet-As-Can-Bee Cone Hats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5