CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. This item is officially licensed by ©2010 Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpalko
Location: Boston
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:October 14, 2010
"The invitations came out absolutely adorable! We just sent them out and have already received so many compliments."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beliscious
Location: slidell, la
Title: 

wonderful

Date:October 25, 2013
"We loved the invitations. Perfect and durable. Long lasting."
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Modi225
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations

Date:March 12, 2013
"I ordered theses invitations for my sons 1st Birthday and I have to say that the quality of them was excellent. The picture was printed perfectly and there were no errors in the wording. I will definitely order Personalized Invitations for Celebrate Express again. And for the price, you definitely can't beat them. Oh. and I can't forget, I received them in less than a week... Perfect!!!"
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bunnym
Title: 

great!!

Date:April 17, 2012
"These invitations turn out just as cute as they look! I got them for my sons first bday party and everyone that received one loved them!"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaToBoo
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

So many compliments!

Date:November 1, 2011
"Everyone has told me they're framing my invitations-that's how stinkin' cute they are!
I can't imagine a better 1st birthday invite!
They were high quality and professional. Everyone thinks we spent a fortune, heehee!
"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HauteMoma
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 4, 2011
"I love the finished product! The printing, the picture...everything is GREAT quality."
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reagan23
Location: oakdale, mn
Title: 

Great product

Date:August 31, 2011
"Love this. It was so easy to do and they are going to be great to save for the babybook. Also, everyone thinks they are adorable."
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: koubreeze
Location: New CAstle, De
Title: 

A touch of class

Date:July 30, 2011
"The personalize items are the best!...I had my grandson's 1st B-day party plates, napkins, invatation and banner personalized with his picture and DR.Seuss theme. My gust were amazed! BTW...his pic that i submitted wasn't the full 1400 by 1400 but it looked fine."
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JandJMom
Location: Boardman, OH
Title: 

Love them!!

Date:June 13, 2011
"These are adorable and come out exactly as they are shown on screen. I highly recommend them. It is nice to be able to order everything from one website including the personalized invites. I would definitely shop from here again. Thank you!!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucky327SS
Location: Joliet IL.
Title: 

Very nice product

Date:March 15, 2011
"This was a very nice product, the picture was great quality print. Would definatly do buisness again."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: WA
Title: 

Very cute!!

Date:January 30, 2011
"These turned out very cute! The picture is very clear and colors are bright!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Invitations
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5