CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter. These items are officially licensed by ©2010 Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bamoryac
Location: Red Deer AB Canada
Title: 

bamor

Date:May 7, 2013
" The Dr. Seuss Personalized dinner plates were incredible. It was so cute to see his picture on the plates. "
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Langsmom
Location: Baltimore, md
Title: 

First birthday must have!

Date:November 7, 2011
" This is the coolest thing you could have at your child's birthday party. Everyone loved my sons plates. They were durable enough for the kids not to make a mess. Great product! "
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beliscious
Location: slidell, la
Title: 

best quality

Date:October 25, 2013
" We loved these plates. They were wonderful. The quality and the detail of pictures. "
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShannonM
Title: 

Tons of compliments!!!!

Date:February 26, 2013
" These plates are great. It is a fun way to spice up a party. We received so many compliments on these cute plates, that we had our son's picture on. Well worth the money, and they were definitely the talk of the party. Highly recommended. "
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyface
Title: 

cute

Date:August 31, 2011
" this was cute and fun. I used it for my husband 30th b-day and everyone thought it was too funny!! :-D "
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayNumberOne
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:August 14, 2011
" Everyone couldnt stop talking about how cute these plates were. I think more people took them home to keep than actually using them at the party! FUN FUN FUN "
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oprice11
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!!

Date:July 26, 2011
" LOVE how my personalized plates turned out!! I created one image to put on them in Microsoft Word that had my son's newborn picture and a picture of him around his first birthday. Because it would have cost a ridiculous amount to buy enough of these plates for everyone at the party to use (and, come on, you eat off of them) I used them as decorations at the party and one on a plate stand as a center piece (I also bought the personalized center piece for another of one of the table). Both were a huge hit! And are wonderful keepsakes for in his scrapbook!! "
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corengrace
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 16, 2011
" These plates turned out so cute. They were the talk of the party. I just loved them! I couldn't be happier with the product! "
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gleamingsun
Title: 

Very cute

Date:November 24, 2010
" Used these for my sons 1st birthday party and they were just so cute. The grandma's didn't want to eat off them they were so cute! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5