CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Choose your favorite photo and add a special message for a positively unique party plate! Package includes (8) personalized dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter. These items are officially licensed by ©2010 Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShannonM
Title: 

Tons of compliments!!!!

Date:February 26, 2013
"These plates are great. It is a fun way to spice up a party. We received so many compliments on these cute plates, that we had our son's picture on. Well worth the money, and they were definitely the talk of the party. Highly recommended."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Langsmom
Location: Baltimore, md
Title: 

First birthday must have!

Date:November 7, 2011
"This is the coolest thing you could have at your child's birthday party. Everyone loved my sons plates. They were durable enough for the kids not to make a mess. Great product!"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beliscious
Location: slidell, la
Title: 

best quality

Date:October 25, 2013
"We loved these plates. They were wonderful. The quality and the detail of pictures."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bamoryac
Location: Red Deer AB Canada
Title: 

bamor

Date:May 7, 2013
"The Dr. Seuss Personalized dinner plates were incredible. It was so cute to see his picture on the plates."
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyface
Title: 

cute

Date:August 31, 2011
"this was cute and fun. I used it for my husband 30th b-day and everyone thought it was too funny!! :-D"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayNumberOne
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:August 14, 2011
"Everyone couldnt stop talking about how cute these plates were. I think more people took them home to keep than actually using them at the party! FUN FUN FUN"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oprice11
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!!

Date:July 26, 2011
"LOVE how my personalized plates turned out!! I created one image to put on them in Microsoft Word that had my son's newborn picture and a picture of him around his first birthday. Because it would have cost a ridiculous amount to buy enough of these plates for everyone at the party to use (and, come on, you eat off of them) I used them as decorations at the party and one on a plate stand as a center piece (I also bought the personalized center piece for another of one of the table). Both were a huge hit! And are wonderful keepsakes for in his scrapbook!!"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corengrace
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 16, 2011
"These plates turned out so cute. They were the talk of the party. I just loved them! I couldn't be happier with the product!"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gleamingsun
Title: 

Very cute

Date:November 24, 2010
"Used these for my sons 1st birthday party and they were just so cute. The grandma's didn't want to eat off them they were so cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5