CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner

Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NTPartyMaster
Title: 

Great Quality and Price

Date:March 24, 2012
"This banner is a *must* for any party. The quality is good, graphics are colorful and the price is unbeatable for a vinyl banner."
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crjsmom
Location: Gallatin, TN
Title: 

AMAZING!!!

Date:February 17, 2013
"This banner is so cute!! The quality is top notch!! So happy I made this purchase!!"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PharmGirl
Title: 

Sample deceiving

Date:January 24, 2012
"The quality and durability of the banner are great. However, the font does not cover the banner as well as the sample image would lead you to believe. The preview of your product once you have finished your personalization is accurate. It still looks ok. There is just empty space on each side of the message. It would be nice if they could fix this. Still, great product for the price, and will last forever."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jun2103
Title: 

Amazing product

Date:September 5, 2011
"Honestly when I ordered this I was thinking it was a paper banner. NOPE! Its a really nice vinyl banner! Id recommend NOT getting an age put on it so you can reuse it! It is so worth the money. And honestly if I realized it was vinyl I would have ordered the biggest one so I could reuse it every year. Obviously bday party themes will change, but all and all, great product!!!"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Turtle8510
Title: 

Just awesome!

Date:August 10, 2011
"Everyone loved it and thought it was the perfect touch to the party. Picture came out great."
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Much better than I expected!

Date:June 25, 2011
"I was expecting a paper or cardboard banner and at first thought $20 was kind of pricey, and I was very pleasantly surprised at the a very high quality personalized banner that came. WELL worth the cost! Will definiately buy again!"
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yania
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:May 12, 2011
"I am still amazed at how the banner looks! It came out perfect! Much better than I expected...the price was awesome...the quality is excellent and the service was stupendous! Would recommend 100%!"
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilah
Date:April 11, 2011
"The personalized banner looked amazing. I feel in love when i recieved it. Very pleased"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amilyn
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Last minute...

Date:January 13, 2011
"I was late remembering my brother's 40th birthday gift so I hopped online & found this wonderful site! It was so easy to create a personal banner for him. I did this on Sunday-paid a little extra to make sure he got it on Thursday! It was the hit & I appeared to be totally prepared!!"
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashdaman
Location: Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Title: 

EXCELLENT quality!!!

Date:December 23, 2010
"We designed the banner online and kept our fingers crossed in hopes that it would turn out half decent looking. And in all honesty, it far far far exceeded our expectations!!! The banner is made out of a plastic material that would resist any abuse you could think of. You could literally run over this thing with a tank and it would still look brand new. The picture/graphic we uploaded turned out to look on the banner like it was a picture on a professionally made poster!! I highly and personally recommend this banner to anyone who is thinking of adding a little personalization to their themed party."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarainTN
Location: Memphis, TN
Title: 

SO cute and different

Date:September 3, 2010
"Celebrate Express does the BEST banners. I've ordered one every year for the last 5 years. They're very thick and sturdy. I ordered one from a competitor this year, too, and it is just paper and I'm worried about it tearing. This was my first year to upload a picture and it looks so expensive and professional on there. My only minor complaint is that the letter maximum is too low. I couldn't get all that I wanted on there, yet it looks like there should have been plenty of space (the wording I ultimately chose has lots of blank space on either side). I still love it, though, and I'm sure I'll get lots of oohs and ahhs this weekend."
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:August 30, 2010
"I got this product for my son's 5th birthday party. I am very pleased with this product, was very impressed on how the picture came out great. well affordable. Great Way To Make it even more personal."
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckyArmyWifeandMom
Title: 

!st Birthday Memory

Date:June 30, 2010
"I purchased this banner and put the cutest picture of my son. We can save this as a memory for his 1st birthday!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Seuss Personalized Photo Banner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2