CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations

Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: motherof2incrediblegirls
Title: 

Incredible product

Date:December 14, 2011
" These invitations were so fun. I loved that they can be personalized with your childs picture. The owl theme is great and I will be ordering more items for the party. "
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dlslms
Title: 

Cute

Date:December 14, 2012
" Very cute but I really thought they would be brighter in color, couldn't find a pink to match very well. "
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hatleymommy
Title: 

Very Happy Mommy!!!

Date:October 17, 2012
" I LOVE these invitations. An owl theme party is what I wanted for my baby girls 2nd birthday and these were great. I was able to get them just the way that I wanted. Very pleased and will continue to buy my party supplies from Birthday Express!!! "
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deemac
Date:September 30, 2012
" The package I purchased I was
very pleased with. The picture invitations are the best. Will be ordering again soon.
"
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliJK83
Location: Montana
Title: 

AMAZING

Date:June 9, 2012
" I was originally going to go with the non-personalized invites, but I am SOOO happy I went with these. They were PERFECT and everyone loved them. They were printed exactly like they said they were and came with envelopes. I love them so much I plan on doing personalized invites every year!!! "
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TB4AB
Title: 

so cute... quality ?

Date:April 30, 2012
" I recvd these loved the do it yourself, BUT they were folded wrong and you could see an 1/4in wkite overlap. overall great but sometimes its the little things that make it great. was for my daughters 1st bday "
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Bismarck, AR
Title: 

So worth it!

Date:April 25, 2011
" We are huge owl fans, esp. my one year old baby girl. These were so beautiful and well done for her party. It was so cute, they used it to make her cake! Definitely worth the price. Everyone raved. "
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybug818
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:January 27, 2011
" Awsome, unique and a keepsake! My entire family loved them! The only thing I didnt like is that you cant stray from the written template. I didnt want/need people to RSVP but the template would not let me take it out of the invite. "
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tervar
Location: California
Title: 

Great Invitations

Date:November 19, 2010
" The price and the quality for the invites are amazing. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised at how great these cards were. I will definitely order again. "
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jianne
Location: chicago,IL
Title: 

very nice

Date:October 25, 2010
" i never expected the actual size will be as big as this, its beautiful and i like the light prints inside the card.I missed to put a text infront of the card but the customer service were so considerate enough to give me a credit for it.I wil definitely recommend this site for a unique party themes "
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Renaystar
Location: ellenville, ny
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:October 4, 2010
" These invites were gorgeous. I ordered them for my daughters 1st birthday and when I opened the package I saw her beautiful face. They come straight and you just have to fold them down the middle which is already perforated for you and then mail them out. I recommend saving one for yourself ;) "
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BuckeyeMum
Title: 

Adorable Invitations!!

Date:September 19, 2010
" I love love love the personalized invitations. They turned out so well. Everyone loved them too! I was looking for a unique 1st Birthday theme and this fit the bill. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Invitations
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5