CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner

Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SashasMother
Location: Lawrenceville, NJ
Title: 

Loved it

Date:January 18, 2012
" I ordered the medium size personalized banner. It was very nice..Huge!!!! love it!!! "
Review 2 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Renee1014
Location: No
Title: 

Great addition for my daughter's birthday!

Date:October 7, 2013
" The banner was very high quality. I will have this for many years to come as a keepsake for my daughter! Love it! "
Review 3 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pulgis
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:April 25, 2013
" It was the best banner ever specially with my baby face in it I loved and everyone else did as well, it was so easy to put together just right. "
Review 4 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LondynsMama
Title: 

Fantastic!!

Date:November 7, 2012
" I ordered this banner thinking that it would be made out of thin plastic blurry picture and i almost had my doubts but i loved the concept. When i got it i was overwhelmed with joy. I ordered the medium and let me tell you...that thing is HUGE!!! i will probably be ordering the small next time but u definitely get your moneys plus more! very durable and large very beautiful very satisified... will be ordering again ;) "
Review 5 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliJK83
Location: Montana
Title: 

Icing on the Cake

Date:June 9, 2012
" This banner is amazing. For $20 bucks it was the PERCECT add on to the decor. And what a fun keepsake for my daughter's first birthday. It is very heavyduty...has strong grommets for hanging anywhere. Held up in the wind. The colors popped and my daughter's picture on it was priceless. I intend on purchasing one every year!! Amazing. I had no idea I could get something so amazing for so cheap!! "
Review 6 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: masbus
Location: Salem, AR
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 23, 2012
" This banner was perfect! It was so simple to make and the price couldn't be beat to have a custom banner. I love it! "
Review 7 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Georgetown, TX
Title: 

GREAT QUALITY BANNER!

Date:November 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Out of everything I ordered from this site, this was by far my favorite! The banner is made from durable material, the colors are bright, and picture turned out great!
I originally uploaded a small picture that would look very blurry when blown up. Customer Service emailed me immediately to let me know so I could have a chance to change it before they printed it on the banner. They were very nice and speedy. At the end, they even made my order ship out priority for no additional cost because they knew my daughter's birthday was that coming weekend. Customer Service was magnificent! "
Review 8 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jagsmom1980
Location: Orange Couty, CA
Title: 

Super cute

Date:November 17, 2011
" This product worked out wonderfully for me... everything we ordered came quickly and was just as expected.... Id order here a million times!!!! "
Review 9 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mel3
Title: 

Great Buy!!

Date:September 30, 2011
" Great quality & the picture printed out so clear! Excellent purchase for the price...and it was a neat addition to my daughters 1st birthday party! "
Review 10 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mjk1008
Date:September 27, 2011
" I loved the banner and will definently recommened it to my friends! "
Review 11 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ThePhillips
Location: Cohutta, GA
Title: 

Adoreable Banner!

Date:September 12, 2011
" Couldn't have asked for a better banner for my daughter's first birthday! We haven't had her party yet but I know it will be a HUGE hit! "
Review 12 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Virgin16
Location: St. Croix, US Virgin Islands
Date:August 23, 2011
" The banner was exactly as portrayed. My guests were truly impressed. "
Review 13 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peachalida
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Great Banner - So Cute!

Date:August 1, 2011
" I can not say enough about this banner! It was great quality and the picture came out so clear! I ordered the smallest size and was worried that it would be too small, but it was PERFECT! I highly recommend! :-) "
Review 14 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shannon76
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:June 27, 2011
" Very nice & durable, too bad I can't use it again. (1st Birthday) "
Review 15 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: morgansnum1mommy
Location: Hazel Crest, IL
Title: 

Personalized Photo Banner

Date:June 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered this product for my daughters 1st birthday and was very impressed with its quality. It made the party look amazing! "
Review 16 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissScarlett
Title: 

Adorable

Date:May 18, 2011
" I am very pleased with the quality and size of this banner! It's made of a heavy vinyl- and the wording and her picture are very clear. I'd recommend. "
Review 17 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snoopybrown
Location: Brooklyn NY
Title: 

looks whoo's one party theme

Date:April 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" i chose the looks whoo's one for my baby 1st bday. Very please and happy with the products. I purchased the personalize banner and received tons of compliments! Will keep the banner as keepsake! Will definitely purchase party theme product from celebrateexpress in the future! "
Review 18 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TaesMom
Title: 

Such a great birthday idea

Date:April 15, 2011
" I LOVE this banner!! It's so unique and can't wait to show it off at the party! I LOVE THE THEME "
Review 19 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1HawaiiMommy
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Amazing Touch for a Birthday Party!

Date:April 5, 2011
" I couldn't be more impressed with this banner! I ordered the smallest of the three sizes, and it is still HUGE! The photo I uploaded looks absolutely perfect, as well as the printing. The banner is made from a very durable material too, and is easy to hang. The banner also came a week earlier than the guarantee date, which in Hawaii is a big deal! Thank you for making such high quality products - at a very reasonable price!!! "
Review 20 for Look Whoo's 1 - Pink Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoveIndiaRae
Title: 

Great Product!!!

Date:April 1, 2011
" I ordered this photo banner for our daughter's 2nd birthday party! It is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to see the expression on everyone's face once they arrive and see it hanging! I think it's well worth the price! The picture is clear and the banner is on a durable fabric. "
1 2 next>>