CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner

Standard size: 61" wide x 18" high, Medium size: 80" wide x 24" high, Large size: 100" wide x 30" high.
Average Rating:
4.908 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(195 Reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (195 reviews)
5 stars
186
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
192 of 195(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Giggles1
Title: 

Loved this banner!

Date:July 3, 2012
"This banner was perfect for my nieces Toy Story party! loved that I could get the lettering in a girly color (red) since most Toy Story stuff is very boyish!"
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikiD
Title: 

Awesome Quality

Date:March 27, 2013
"When this banner arrived, I had no idea how perfect it would be. Not only is the material durable, the Personalized portion of it looks like it was printed right along with the characters. Most personalized items look slightly cheap because you can tell that it was added after the fact. I love this item and recommend it to anyone that plans on giving their child a Toy Story themed party!"
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lexa505
Location: Katy, TX
Title: 

Love it!

Date:August 17, 2012
"This is the 3rd banner (previous two were Yo Gabba Gabba and Mod Monkey) I bought for my son for his birthday parties and they are wonderful. Quality and price are perfect; definitely recommend this product."
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nk509
Title: 

great banner

Date:May 16, 2012
"This is the 3rd year in a row I have ordered a banner from celebrate express, and once again I was very pleased. It is always good quality and a great price."
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zacksmom2006
Location: Escondido, CA
Title: 

Always a Big hit

Date:May 3, 2012
"I purchase one of your banners every year for my sons birthday.
You cant beat the price and the quality of this product.
"
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMSilva
Location: West Covina, CA
Title: 

Nice Personal Touch

Date:April 30, 2012
"The banner came out perfectly & was such a nice personal touch to our party. We love that our son will be able to keep these as memories."
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SamSam
Location: Kirtland, NM
Title: 

Loved!

Date:April 24, 2012
"I would recommend to everyone to purchase a banner for their parties. It's a wonderful background or door way piece. My daughter was so excited to see the banner. Love it also."
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KayMayLay
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:March 9, 2012
"Love the banners! They are awesome! My daughter loved it!! I always order all my birthday supplies from here!!"
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smiley1989
Location: Russellville Alabama
Title: 

great product

Date:March 5, 2012
"awesome quality
metal grommets in corners for hanging.
great size
very colorful!!!
SSSSUUUPPPPEEERRR!!!!
"
Review 10 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAYBRAY
Title: 

Awesome banner!

Date:February 25, 2012
"This banner was so adorable and my son loved that it said his name. All of the party guests commented on how cute it was as well."
Review 11 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Logan, WV
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:February 17, 2012
"This banner was perfect for my son's 2nd birthday party!"
Review 12 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazyinlovemommy
Title: 

More than what I expected...

Date:February 11, 2012
"The colors are bright and the overall look of the banner is awesome, I didn't expected to be that perfect printing but it was, the size is pretty good for such a decent price, I've checked other places and this one was better quality and affordable price even without the discount. Totally recommend it."
Review 13 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rebm
Title: 

Great product

Date:January 25, 2012
"Very vivid colors, heavy duty material, timely shipping! Definitely recomend this product."
Review 14 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: buzzzz
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Excellent stuff

Date:January 22, 2012
"Was skeptical ordering this online without physically seeing the banner. Shipping was fast and quality was excellent. I would get birthday stuff from them again"
Review 15 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VaneP
Location: Laredo, Texas
Title: 

Repeat Banner Customer

Date:December 16, 2011
"I loved this banner! This is the 3rd one I order from Celebration Express and each time I have been very pleased with the quality of the banners. I will keep ordering every year until my son no longer wants birthday parties."
Review 16 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mac08ac
Location: Colorado Springs, Co
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:November 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ive been searching for a toy story personalized birthday banner. Most other party supply stores charge so much for not so cute pictures. When I got this one in the mail I couldn't of been happier with the outcome!"
Review 17 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blondie5
Title: 

Banner

Date:October 26, 2011
"This banner was better than what I expected. It is very durable and bigger than what I expected. This is a definate plus!"
Review 18 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: starpeezy
Location: lodi
Title: 

still an awesome item

Date:October 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ive ordered a banner for my 1st sons birthday....4 years ago & the quality is even better!!!!"
Review 19 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: freemandjw
Title: 

Best Buy Ever

Date:October 5, 2011
"I so loved this item, it set off my son's birthday party theme and all of the kids loved it. This standup was great for pictures as well as decoration. I give this product 2 thumbs up"
Review 20 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jocelyn
Location: new york
Title: 

great quality, great price!!!

Date:September 27, 2011
"Omg! This excited my expectations, such good quality & its a durable material, I thought it would be a 1 time use but I can use it in a couple of years again :-D, the picture & reviews don't do it any justice."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>