CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner

Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Disppointed
Location: Quebec, QC
Title: 

Very bad experience

Date:September 16, 2012
"First bought the banner with a bunch of other things. The banner arrived and it was for someone else. Also, it arrived about one week before the party.
So i reordered it and have it sent express but it still arrived later than 2-4 days as promised. Plus it was so expensive to ship to Canada. Overall would never order from this company again.
"
Review 2 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Playathomemom
Title: 

Great banner

Date:January 31, 2013
"Ordered the small size for my sons 1st birthday! It's way bigger then I expected and the quality is great! Will have everyone sign it and give it to him later on. It's a wonderful keep sake that will last for years and years!"
Review 3 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: freeburg, pa
Date:June 30, 2012
"This is my favorite thing that I got for my sons first birthday I love it and it's huge my son loves to look at his picture on it love this"
Review 4 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skclsweet
Title: 

Way better than thought

Date:June 13, 2012
"This is so worth the price. It came way better than I had expected. My son loved seeing a huge picture of his face with dinosaurs!"
Review 5 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CamnElismom
Location: Estill Springs, TN
Title: 

Best 1st Birthday

Date:January 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My youngest son turned one not only did they arrive early but were perfect Better then i expected. Everyone loved it. we have left it up for a while. Thankyou so much i will be keeping it forever. Also i will NEVER Order from anyone else."
 
My Product Recommendations
Little Dino 1st Birthday Party Supplies
4.7 out of 5(72)
 
 
 
 
1st Birthday Boy Mega Value Pack Swirl Decorations
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucky7
Title: 

Must have! GREAT service demonstrated!

Date:October 29, 2011
"This was by far the best purchase we made for our son's 1st Bday! We ordered the "small" which was definitely big enough and EVERYONE loved it! Great quality and here's the best part - we took down after the party for everyone to sign! We received one with some damage and Celebrate Express replaced it with urgency and in time for the party - THANK YOU!!!"
Review 7 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: My3BoysCMM
Location: Upstate NY
Title: 

Too Cute for Words

Date:September 28, 2011
"This item was so cute. We got it for my sons 1st Birthday and the quality is excellent."
Review 8 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rylansmom6
Location: Lafayette, IN
Title: 

PERFECT

Date:August 24, 2011
"I absolutely LOVE my son's banner! It was more than I could've asked for. Absolutely ADORABLE, amazing quality, and affordable! I put my son's picture on the banner and it was perfectly printed! PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT! :)"
Review 9 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikrod
Location: IL
Title: 

LOVE it!!

Date:August 24, 2011
"Perfect! Picture was excellent quality and the banner was just adorable for my sons 1st birthday!"
Review 10 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cs82
Location: georgia
Title: 

Great for Party

Date:August 21, 2011
"I bought this for my sons first birthday, and it was so cute! Everyone loved the personal touch it added to the party!"
Review 11 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Noahsmommy8710
Location: Eldersburg, MD
Title: 

Adorable

Date:July 9, 2011
"I LOVE the way the banner turned out!!! I cannot wait to show it off at his party. Im sure everyone will love it. I am so glad I decided to order it.Very pleased"
Review 12 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilyMae
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Wonderful purchase!

Date:May 20, 2011
"I was so happy with this purchase. I ordered the medium sized banner and it is BIG!!! Love the picture of my son they customized to the banner.... it's a special decoration for his 1st birthday party. Very pleased ... very durable, excellent quality sign!!!"
Review 13 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoganBsMommy
Location: Butler, PA
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:May 16, 2011
"This banner was exactly what I wanted, it is super durable, wipes off easy if need be, and turned out awesome! I couldn't be happier and now we have a great keepsake for our son from his 1st Birthday!"
Review 14 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cshaw
Title: 

great banners

Date:May 7, 2011
"im so impressed with these banners the pictures are clear and beautiful and i thought they would come out streched and not look good but i love this and im going to do it every year for both my sons birthdays"
Review 15 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smile4style
Date:April 16, 2011
"More durable than I thought it would be. Great product!"
Review 16 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: limeswitak
Title: 

my son loves his banner

Date:April 4, 2011
"So cute and professional looking. It's exactly what I hoped for!"
Review 17 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeeDee23
Location: Vacaville Ca
Title: 

I love it!

Date:January 24, 2011
"It came out just as great I thought it would! It is so cute and I am so excited to hang it for his birthday! I highly recommend this if you wanna go the extra mile for their special day! I guess the only problem would be is I won't ever wanna get rid of it even though I can only use it once! lol"
Review 18 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monia
Title: 

exactly as I designed it

Date:August 26, 2010
"This banner came out really nice and exactly as I designed it...very fast delivery also ..."
Review 19 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamacee
Title: 

Best buy!!

Date:August 4, 2010
"I am so glad I ordered this. I was a little worried about the picture but it came out perfect. I will be ordering one again for his next birthdays!!!"
Review 20 for Little Dino Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmr7336
Title: 

Very nice banner

Date:July 21, 2010
"The quality of this banner is excellent. The pic I uploaded looks great. The vinyl banner should hold up to wind or rain and still be great for a keepsake!"
1 2 next>>