CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AFamily
Location: Lake villa, IL
Title: 

Best Decor

Date:August 13, 2011
"The photo quality was excellent! Everyone at our son's 1st birthday thought it was the greatest party decor. It is so durable that months later it is still in excellent condition and we plan on hanging it for our son's 2nd birthday."
Review 2 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Samiharris
Title: 

Perfect

Date:November 8, 2011
"We got so many great responses on the banner! It was a special touch!"
Review 3 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kalani
Location: Burbank CA
Title: 

Fabulous

Date:September 5, 2011
"You can not beat the price and the quality..amazing!! I loved this purchase..Highly recommend!!!"
Review 4 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xuanthy
Title: 

Really cute birthday banner

Date:September 1, 2011
"I can't wait to hang the personalized banner for my son's 1st birthday party. The printing looks great."
Review 5 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WImom5
Title: 

Great banner

Date:August 1, 2011
"This banner was so great, the fabric was heavy and the picture turned out great. I had everyone sign the banner that came to his birthday. Price is very reasonable and I got a lot of compliments on it."
Review 6 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Solaialexis
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Awesome Banner!

Date:July 30, 2011
"I was a bit skeptical because of the price how nice this banner would be. It's made of a thick vinyl material and already has grommets so you can hang it. The picture came out perfect! Love this banner! Definitely a Great Value!"
Review 7 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Planner756
Location: South Windsor, CT
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:July 21, 2011
"I purchased this banner for my sisters dog's 1st Birthday party. The banner came out AMAZING!! The banner is made of great quality and the printing is extremely clear! I would order a banner from this company again and again!! Very pleased. I can't wait to hang it up for the party-everyone is going to LOVE IT!! I know my sister will!!!"
Review 8 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: geri1967
Location: mt. laurel, nj
Title: 

beautiful banner!

Date:June 29, 2011
"Wow......this banner was so well made and my son's picture came out great!"
Review 9 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michigan
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:June 11, 2011
"I was very pleased with mu son's banner & the quality was excellent!"
Review 10 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wallacefamily
Title: 

great quality

Date:March 27, 2011
"this banner is awesome, great quality and can not wait to use it for the birthday ...also cant beat the price"
Review 11 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SavedByGrace
Title: 

Must Have

Date:March 2, 2011
"This banner is awesome! The quality of the banner is that thick vinyl and the picture quality is awesome. I can't wait to hang it up for my sons birthday. Totally worth it."
Review 12 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrobins32
Location: st. louis, MO
Title: 

Better than expected!

Date:March 1, 2011
"The banner arrived quickly and was adorable! It's made of a higher quality material than I expected, which was a nice surprise."
Review 13 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valeri
Title: 

Well Worth It!

Date:January 18, 2011
"Such a cute idea for any occasion! I would definitely use Celebrate Express for all of my party needs!"
Review 14 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda81
Location: Little Town, TX
Title: 

Super Cute!!!

Date:January 18, 2011
"I decided to buy this banner for my baby's 1st birthday. The personalized instructions were so easy to follow and the quality of the picture on the final product was superb!!! I will definitely order again. So pleased :)"
Review 15 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: avicini
Title: 

Loved this banner!

Date:January 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am obsessed with theses banners! I have been ordering these for 5 years!"
Review 16 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Just Wonderful

Date:November 19, 2010
"I was impressed with the speed of processing and shipping but even more so with the fantastic product I received. The banner is high quality and quite worth the price."
Review 17 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: majinbuttercup
Title: 

such a cute banner

Date:October 13, 2010
"The banner was adorable! It was just like I wanted it to be, and looked great at my son's party! My only complaint was that it was held together with tape, so the back was sticky. It would have been better in plasic like wrapping paper is wrapped in, or a cardboard tube. Other than that, it was great!"
Review 18 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cacarone
Title: 

photo banner

Date:September 27, 2010
"the photo banner was absolutely incredible! it was excellent quality (much better than I was expecting for the great price)"
Review 19 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: christina9476
Location: Lake Zurich, IL
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:August 30, 2010
"I love the 1st birthday banner! It was so cute! Shipping was so fast. Great experience. Would definitely buy from again."
Review 20 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jess888
Title: 

Beautiful banner

Date:August 24, 2010
"I absolutely love the banner I ordered with my son's picture on it. I received it several days before it was promised to be delivered and it exceeded all my expectations! It is so beautiful and will be the perfect touch to his first brithday! Thank you so much!"
1 2 next>>