CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes (8)
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4deepprestroy
Location: Lockhart,tx
Title: 

cutest idea ever

Date:March 30, 2011
"these were by far the cutest idea I could of had.THey were the talk of the party and we are still getting compliments. Highly recommended"
Review 2 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: NELIA
Location: McAllen,tx
Title: 

not a good purchase

Date:April 10, 2012
"I don't like the size of this product is very small and the print image is very dark"
Review 3 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: NJmammagoose
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great

Date:May 2, 2011
"The personalized boxes worked out nicely. I used it for my son's 1st bday party, and it definitely gave a personal touch to the day. It was simple and yet different. The kids enjoyed the mini cupcakes I made to put inside. All in All...it was Great!
But you have to handle with care because sometimes the tabs slide out of the slots and then there goes the stuff inside. ;-) You just have to be careful.
"
Review 4 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mylahandchesmom
Title: 

Favor Boxes

Date:April 18, 2011
"I am satisfied with the favor boxes. Picture showed up clear and bright. Boxes a little smaller than I expected but I would still recommend it to a friend."
Review 5 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krista95926
Location: Chico, Ca
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:February 28, 2011
"I purchased this item for my sons 1st Birthday. I was able to fit 6 mini cupcakes or 2 large and 2 small cupcakes in each box. Everyone thought they were super cute. Uploading the picture was sort of easy. Sizing the picture was a little bit difficult, but it eventually worked out. Very easy assembly."
Review 6 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kenya
Title: 

Loved the boxes

Date:November 3, 2010
"The boxes are a little small but will be perfect for the toddlers."
Review 7 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princessT
Location: Yuma, az
Title: 

Great Idea!

Date:July 21, 2010
"The boxes were a bit smaller then expected however a wonderful idea. I loved this item!"
Review 8 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brena
Location: pgh, pa
Title: 

my fav

Date:July 9, 2010
"everyone got a kick out of these favor boxes. awsome!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Empty Favor Boxes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5