CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates

Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Paper Dinner Plates (8)
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ozmum
Location: Australia
Title: 

Great quality

Date:November 27, 2011
"I live in Australia and was very impressed with how quickly my entire order took to arrive. Great service! These plates are so nice. The quality is slightly higher than your regular plates and they are a good dinner plate size. I actually purchased these for my son's 21st birthday to serve the birthday cake - just for a bot of fun. I know they will be a huge hit. His grandma is already saying she is not going to use hers but save it as a souvenir of the night. The colours are exactly as shown. The photo worked extremely well & is not grainy. Well worth the money & I will definitely order these again for my daughter's special birthdays."
Review 2 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mindid2001us
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 15, 2011
"Perfect product. The plates are not flimsy. The product came exactly as I requested. I l loved being able to personalize with a picture and my own phrase. Shipping time was much faster than quoted. Overall a great experience."
Review 3 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adtylan42
Title: 

Cutest party plates ever!

Date:March 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Got these plates for my son's 1st bday...everyone raved how adorable & unique they were! Great plates, very bright & picture was great quality...reasonable price for a great product!"
Review 4 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xxxx1
Location: Texas
Title: 

TOOOO CUTE!!!

Date:February 28, 2011
"I ordered these for my little boys first birthday and they are precious!!!! I can't stop showing them to everyone that comes into my house. I am so excited about his party and these are going to make it extra special!!!"
Review 5 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hbecks
Title: 

AMAZING PRODUCTS & SERVICE!!

Date:December 15, 2010
"I love the online instant chat! I know my son's birthday will be super special due to his personalized items. Thank you so much for such great products and customer service!"
Review 6 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Booger
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

THE MOST PERFECT PLATES EVER

Date:November 16, 2010
"These little personalized plates are the cutest thing I have ever seen!! They are really going to be a great party accessory as well as a fun keep sake for my son. The print came out so beautifully! I would order these all over again for each special occasion. JUST PERFECT!"
Review 7 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommymc
Location: MS
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 8, 2010
"I was very pleased with the products I bought. I wasn't sure how clear the picture would be on the plates, but it turned out GREAT. I can't wait for everyone to see it at the party."
Review 8 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zanzabar5
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Amazing!!

Date:July 23, 2010
"My husband is turning 40 in the winter and always complains that his bday is not in the summer. Therefore we are having a 39 3/4 bday. These plates were perfect. I know that they are advertised for a kids 1st bday, but they came out perfect. The picture was clear and you can have it say anything you want. Definately will order again for other events. Thankyou!!!!"
Review 9 for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RylansMom
Title: 

Awesome party addition

Date:July 22, 2010
"These plates are absolutely adorable and will be an awesome addition to my little boy's first birthday party!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Personalized Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5