CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Timmyh
Title: 

Not Pleased with Banner

Date:January 18, 2011
"I was not pleased with the banner that I ordered for my son's birthday party. The picture was not centered to show his complete face. I ordered other items with the same image and they turned out fine. Not sure what they were thinking when they reviewed my banner and thought it looked okay with half of his chin missing?"
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SarahEve
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:July 16, 2012
"I love how fast I received my order. The banner was thicker than I expected which made me love it even more."
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trainy
Title: 

Great Birthday Banner

Date:March 24, 2012
"I will keep this banner forever! It is exactly what I was hoping for. it's festive, adorable, and durable! It is a good price for the memory:)"
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cakegirlamb
Location: clarksville, tn
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner was so cute & the perfect sign to welcome guest to the party"
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GJMomma
Title: 

Perfect Banner

Date:March 9, 2012
"We are renting a trackless train and wanted a unique sign for the garage for everyone to see while they waited for their turn on the train. This is adorable and perfect! Couldn't believe how great the quality was for the price!"
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpicyWifey
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Two Two Party

Date:January 26, 2012
"Very cute theme for a two year old birthday party. I like the fact that they weren't Thomas but were more original. :)"
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CNSTNC
Location: Lake Geneva, WI
Title: 

It was a Hit

Date:June 19, 2011
"I think it was a hit and I am really glad that we got it. Good quality and something that we will all remember down the road."
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daniel0007
Location: Madison, AL
Title: 

Perfect Birthday Surprise!

Date:April 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This product is everything and more it claims to be. My 2 year old son loved it! Our family thought it was very classy too.
Sincerely,
Daniel
"
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ReidNic
Location: New York City
Title: 

Two Two Train Banner

Date:March 14, 2011
"It was very cute and I was happy with the results! Glad I got it. It added a nice touch to my son's birthday party."
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HolidayMom
Location: Italy
Title: 

High Quality

Date:February 4, 2011
"The banner came out perfect. The material is very thick and the image came out nicely."
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Janew
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Disappointed with Picture

Date:January 20, 2011
"I have ordered from Celebrate Express at least 6 times and have always been satisfied. But I ordered a banner with a picture this time for my soon to be 2 years old grandson for his birthday. The picture looked fine when I previewed it on the computer, but when the actual product came, the picture of my grandsons eyes were very red."
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

best

Date:January 17, 2011
"the best banner ever i loved it i just wish it didnt say 2 so i could use it every year i loved it it was sooooo awsome"
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chiggie
Location: Wahiawa, Hawaii
Title: 

Keepsake

Date:January 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this for a birthday party for my 2 yr old. It was a huge conversation piece for everyone. Everyone raved how adorable it was. I plan to hang it up in his room later this summer (we are changing themes from pooh to trains in the nursery)."
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermama
Title: 

Amazing Value

Date:December 16, 2010
"This banner was worth so much more then the purchasing price. Its an amazing keepsake, and the quality of the material is fantastic. It was so much more then I was expecting. As well, the customer service that this company offers is exceptional"
Review 15 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Claudia18
Title: 

Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Date:September 16, 2010
"I love this banner...I already know its going to be a big hit at the party! Can't Wait."
Review 16 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvTreNKassie
Title: 

Awesome Banners!!

Date:July 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We had two banners that welcomed our guest to our sons party!! We received compliments all day on how adorable the banners were!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5