CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations

Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HolidayMom
Location: Italy
Title: 

Pleased

Date:February 4, 2011
"Wish I had ordered more. This is great price for personalized invitations."
Review 2 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bday2
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 23, 2014
"These were really cute invites and I liked adding my personal message for my son's bday in the inside."
Review 3 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: starrlynx22
Location: Burleson, Texas
Title: 

Two Two Train Personalized Invitations

Date:March 18, 2012
"Absolutely, loved these. They were so cute. However, I could not afford one for everyone so I had to just get them for the family."
Review 4 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpicyWifey
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Two Two Party

Date:January 26, 2012
"Very cute theme for a two year old birthday party. I like the fact that they weren't Thomas but were more original. :)"
Review 5 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Mira
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

Super cute invite for a second birthday!

Date:December 27, 2011
"I choose these invites for my little girl's second birthday. She loves trains and we are going to celebrate her birthday with a train ride, so these invites are perfect! I loved that we could put her picture on the front. I think they are great for a girl or a boy. Everyone said the invite was cute! I think the price is very reasonable given the customization. I would definately order these invites again!"
Review 6 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KrissyS
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

So Cute and easy

Date:December 14, 2011
"This did all the hard work for me. I didn't have to write out infromation on 16 cards. Looked great. everyone loved these invites with my son's picture and asked me where I got it. And the cost was about the same as personlized cards I would have made but without the hard work."
Review 7 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lyn040609
Location: Falls Church, VA
Title: 

Precious!

Date:August 26, 2011
"This invitations are so precious. I was very pleased with the product and my son loved to his picture in the invitation. It was my first time to order birthday supplies from birthday express and I will be ordering again for my other son's birthday next month."
Review 8 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinMama29
Title: 

So happy i found Celebrate Express!!

Date:June 13, 2011
"Very happy with these personalized Bday invitations! They came out perfect! They help to make my little boys big day that much more special :)"
Review 9 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaDazz
Title: 

Love It!

Date:March 1, 2011
"These are the cutest invites! My son got a big kick out of seeing himself on them. The cards themselves were very sturdy, good quality!"
Review 10 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TommysMom
Location: Crandall, Texas
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:February 19, 2011
"These invitations are AMAZING!!! Just remember to order more than you need cause they are just too cute! I had reorder!!!"
Review 11 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelleigh
Title: 

Clear Photo Print!

Date:February 17, 2011
"I ordered these for my son's birthday and they look great! The picture turned out very clear. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that you can't do much to the font/wording/etc. on the inside. I would have liked that to be more customizable."
Review 12 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TCAJ4
Date:February 4, 2011
"This is a great product. I love Birthday Express!
The only thing I would say is make sure you have the correct sized picture or it will appear grainy. After a phone call, I was able to fix the problem and get a great card!"
Review 13 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partygirlss
Title: 

Everyone loved them!

Date:January 24, 2011
"The invites were so cute and everyone complimented on them!!! Worth every penny =)"
Review 14 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: okpa
Title: 

Cute!

Date:January 24, 2011
"The invites turned out really cute. I only wish the interface had a way to save my project to edit later. The photo invites were definitely a hit! They also arrived 2 days prior to the promise date which is great."
Review 15 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trainmama
Title: 

Soooo cute!

Date:November 15, 2010
"These are even cuter than the picture! The quality is great and the picture is so clear. I used a picture I had to crop quite a bit and was worried about the resolution but it is crisp and sharp and oh so adorable! This is a great keepsake of my little train boy!"
Review 16 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilgabby
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Best Purchase I ever made

Date:September 4, 2010
"These invitations are the cutest I have ever seen. Adding the picture to them is simply and so cute! They were a big hit! I also loved that once I got the invitations I only had to address the envelopes because the invitations were printed with all the party information that I provided to Celebrate Express. Even though the invitaions were personalized shipping time was super quick. Everything arrived by the guarenteed date. I will use the personalized invitations again!!!!!"
Review 17 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BocaMom
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:August 8, 2010
"Great Invitation for my soon to be 2 year old girl. The colors on the invitation are bright and the card stock quality is good. I'm very pleased with this purchase."
Review 18 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cardocat
Title: 

great items and fabulous service!

Date:July 25, 2010
"I actually orderd a ton of stuff from celebrate express and don't want to write 20 reviews. So here is my review. the SERVICE IS AWESOME. I made 2 mistakes and they called to tell me. they fixed both for me. Every item is even more darling in hand than viewing on the web. FABULOUS, AWESOME, REALLY THE BEST. I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE PARTY. Everyone is going to be thrilled with the personalized decorations of my 2 yr old Granddaughter. SPECTACULOR products and service. Will order again&again."
Review 19 for Two-Two Train 2nd Birthday Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zmomma
Location: chicago, il
Title: 

Great quaility! Perfect!

Date:July 15, 2010
"I saw these online and thought they were absolutely perfect for my sons birthday! The personalization application was extremely easy to use. They turned out great and the recipients all loved them! I will definately do this again!"