CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Western or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Western Tablecover

Western Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean. Plastic tablecover measures approximately 54" x 108". Add even more color to your party area by covering surrounding tables with solid-color tablecovers that coordinate with your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Western Tablecover
Review 1 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 14, 2010
" This table cover was huge. I was so glad because I was able to cut it in half and use it cover 2 tables. It was so cute. "
Review 2 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: migsupermami
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:December 23, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" For a western theme it was perfect! looks great! "
Review 3 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brennaluet
Title: 

Cowprint Table Cloth

Date:October 2, 2012
" It is kinda see through, but what do you expect for this price? As long as you don't have a really ugly table under it, it does its job just fine. "
Review 4 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kspx90
Title: 

Western cow print table cover

Date:July 16, 2012
" Nice quality, bold markings..not the cheap see through plastic usual table covers you see. Everyone at our sons birthday party loved the table covers and matching balloons (sold separately) "
Review 5 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Date:April 4, 2012
" We were looking for something to go with a barnyard theme saw this tablecover and thought this will be perfect. This tablecove looked so cute on the table it is perfect for the barnyard theme party. "
Review 6 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeighLeigh77
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

A bit thin, but looked great

Date:March 28, 2012
" Received this with a number of other items for a barnyard themed party. All of the items were great, but this had a big rip through it. Called immediately & customer service was extremely friendly & helpful. Replaced it no questions asked & shipped a new one out immediately. "
Review 7 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smilesalot
Location: Knoxville,TN
Title: 

Made the table

Date:January 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This really made the table stick out and was awesome for the cowgirl theme I was going for. It was durable and I will get one again if I ever have another cowgirl theme party or get together :) "
Review 8 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: viviane
Title: 

Party hit

Date:September 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I used it mine as a table skirt. It was the party hit. "
Review 9 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilovethissite
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 7, 2011
" I got these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. It's a cowgirl theme, and they look great! "
Review 10 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Me3grlz
Title: 

Perfect western touch!

Date:February 17, 2011
" I had a Cowgirl themed party for my little girl, and this went SO well with our other more pink accessories, really helped balance it and strengthen the theme!! "
Review 11 for Western Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boxermom1004
Location: Dearborn Heights, MI
Title: 

Great product

Date:September 21, 2010
" Good quality and cute design. The perfect accent to my son's barnyard themed party. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Western Tablecover
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5