CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf

Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf

Flashback to the 60's with this colorful scarf that features a variety of bright colors and a pattern of peace signs. Scarf measures approximately 61" long x 20" wide. Made of cotton-acrylic. Hand wash.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Review 1 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: minionmama
Location: Toms River, NJ
Title: 

Girls loved them!

Date:February 20, 2011
"Bought them for a favor along with the hippie chick favor boxes. The girls loved them and had people in the cafe' asking me where I got them. Beautiful quality. Worth the money!"
Review 2 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dignme1
Location: Naperville, IL
Title: 

Good scarf

Date:October 4, 2011
"This was a great scarf. My daughters wore them for their tie dye birthday party. We ended up also using them as a blindfold for "Pin the Headband on the HIppy" game.
Great product!
"
Review 3 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma304
Title: 

Great Value!

Date:September 22, 2011
"My daughter loves it and you can't beat the price!"
Review 4 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yesy7
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Great gift

Date:September 12, 2011
"One of my 10 yrs old daughter's favorite bday gifts!! SHE LOVED IT!! :)"
Review 5 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbmom
Title: 

Great Accent

Date:June 20, 2011
"This scarf was a great accent on our table and then a wonderful gift for the child. It is fun and the different colors make it flexible in her wardrobe!"
Review 6 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hsteyn
Location: Morrison, CO
Title: 

Nice Scarf

Date:June 19, 2011
"My daughter loves peace signs! I also have many scarves which she likes to borrow. Now she has one of her own with her favorite thing designed all over it!"
Review 7 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Arquera
Location: MA
Title: 

Great product

Date:March 27, 2011
"I bought these scarves to give to the girls at my daughter's birthday celebration and it was a success. Great quality and beautiful."
Review 8 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

SUPER CUTE!!

Date:February 17, 2011
"I ordered this scarf for a 60s bday party..It was a hit..TOOOO CUTE..Just that little something COOL that completed my outfit.."
Review 9 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nancy4175
Title: 

These are really cute

Date:February 8, 2011
"I ordered these for the girls at the party and even the moms wanted to wear them!"
Review 10 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nellster
Title: 

Great gift

Date:November 22, 2010
"Gave these scarfs out to the girls at my daughters 10th birthday. She had a tie-dye/peace theme. The girls loved them!"
Review 11 for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: spunky3
Title: 

Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf

Date:August 23, 2010
"Every child and parent loved these as party favors. They were everything I anticipated and more."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rainbow Peace Sign Scarf
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5