CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll

Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11" wide x 14" high Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box.) 7" wide x 9" high Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: expresstan
Title: 

cupcake14

Date:October 10, 2011
"This was bought for my daughter bday and she just loved it. We are big cupcake fans."
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JustOneMe
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Too Small

Date:April 14, 2014
"The item was much smaller than expected and the text is even smaller. I guess I didn't pay much attention to the size listed and expected an 8 1/2 x 11 or an 8 x 10. The idea is nice but I did not like the size."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mariposa25
Title: 

Cutest thing ever

Date:November 3, 2012
"Best thing to have when you first get your little one. Great keepsake!"
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennSomm
Location: NJ
Title: 

Awesome Scroll!

Date:June 14, 2012
"The Scroll was just as perfect as I had hoped. It is beautifully done and packaged well! Thank you for a lovely, simple product."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmsmom
Title: 

Very small print

Date:May 15, 2012
"The font is very small, so it is pretty hard to read, but it will be something she can have in her baby book. It really wasn't what I expected when I displayed it at her party and my elderly guests couldn't read it."
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HayleesMommy1
Location: altamonte springs, fl
Title: 

My Cupcakes Birthday

Date:April 11, 2012
"My daughter will be 1 in less than 2 weeks; after ordering her Lil Cupcakes Birthday supplies; I came across this scroll & had to get it! :) something I can have at the party, but also keep for her keepsake book."
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rose17
Location: Watertown, NY
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:February 19, 2012
"I ordered this for my daughters 1st birthday...it was very interesting to read now and will be for her in the future!! Highly recommended! :)"
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ABCBECK
Location: Valley AL
Title: 

Great FREE Product

Date:February 1, 2012
"I had not planned to order a scroll but when it was available for free I couldn't resist. The information is perfect. Great gift that you can look back on."
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Erebma3
Location: Calhoun, LA
Title: 

Very Unique

Date:January 23, 2012
"This is a very unique personlized scroll you can order with your childs info on it!!! I ordered one for my daughter, when i received it, it was very interesting to read..... its something when she gets older she can look back and remember how much things cost when she was born or events that occured on her birthday,etc.... i had a lot of comps on this scroll as well as the decorations....... and i told everyone where they could get one!! THANKS CELEBRATE EXPRESS!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cocacolabear30
Location: Hazelhurst WI
Title: 

Totally cute!

Date:December 30, 2011
"I got the cupcake scroll and its is adorable! I got one for my son five years ago-it is a great way to remember their special birthday!"
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tomika
Location: michigan
Title: 

Great Item!!

Date:December 15, 2011
"I recently had a baby & i thought this would be a great item for her to have when she's older. Shipping was quick & product was as pictured. Would highly recommend this purchase."
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayPro
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: 

Best Buy Ever!

Date:December 5, 2011
"I got this keepsake scroll in addition to the cupcake theme of the party and I must say it was liked by everyone. I bought the frame separately! I was very pleased that everything was spelled correctly and my daughter will have this for years to come!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
4.9 out of 5(81)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MTSW2011
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:October 27, 2011
"I got it as a gift for a friend and the keepsake scroll was adorable!"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xstarlove18x
Title: 

Great... But...

Date:September 23, 2011
"I love it but it didn't come assembled. I think it was too much for it not to come ready out of the box. I love it now that it is on the wall. We got one for each family member and it is a great conversation piece!"
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amanda24
Location: sumter,sc
Title: 

Best Present Ever!!

Date:August 23, 2011
"I thought it would be an excellent way to remember the day! At her first birthday party, i will have all the guest sign around it and frame it for her. So when she is older, she will have a keepsake!!"
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Poiencot01
Title: 

scroll

Date:May 22, 2011
"i ordered the 7x9 and the print was way too small. I wish I would have ordered the bigger one."
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyto1YearOld
Location: MI
Date:May 6, 2011
"I ended up getting the 7X9 size free through a promotion but if I were to actually purchase one I would order the larger size if you are planning on putting it on display at a Birthday Party. The 7X9 size is perfect for the baby book though. The paper is really thin so I wish they offered it in a laminated version."
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dynamite
Title: 

Scroll

Date:April 5, 2011
"I love this scroll so much I am going to order them for my whole family when I collect all the required information on each person. A+ in my book!"
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fromIL
Title: 

Fun Facts

Date:April 3, 2011
"I got this for a great price-free with a coupon from the mail! It contains fun info, pop culture, world news, gas and milk prices, etc... I put it in the front page of my baby's scrapbook-perfect fit! (7x9) It is made from regular paper, not very thick but has a glossy finish. Don't leave it out."
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babysfirstbday
Title: 

Typing too small

Date:March 11, 2011
"The information on this scroll was excellent but HARD to see. I would suggest making the type much bigger so that you don't need a magnifying glass to read it. Other than the small print, glad I purchased it."
1 2 next>>