CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll

Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11" wide x 14" high Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box.) 7" wide x 9" high Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
67 of 74(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HayleesMommy1
Location: altamonte springs, fl
Title: 

friends daughter

Date:April 11, 2012
"I purchased this product for my friends daughter, her room is pink and lime green; she loved it.."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DisneyGlobetrotter
Title: 

A Great Welcome Baby Gift

Date:July 23, 2010
"I got this for my newborn niece as a "Welcome Baby" gift. The pink monkey theme matches the baby shower paper products we did so it's all coordinated which I love. My sister and brother-in-law loved the personalized scroll that marks the special events that happened on their daughter's birthday and other things in history for 2010. Definitely a keepsake I know they'll treasure for years to come."
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sraesid
Location: Marietta, GA
Title: 

fun display piece for 1st birthday party

Date:August 18, 2012
"i received an offer to get the scroll for free, so i took it! i didn't have any of the specifics of the day of her birth recorded and this was perfect! it's not as nice as i envisioned, but that only took one star away. the font is a bit small, but that's because there's lots of information listed. i would recommend for anyone's birthday or special occasion! i matted mine to a matching piece of cardstock and placed in an inexpensive plexiglass and black edged frame from walmart. it was a great accent to the dessert table at her first birthday!"
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missy48
Title: 

Not What I Expected

Date:August 7, 2012
"I was very disappointed when I received this scroll in the mail. First it was shipped in an oversize box, which explains the $5.00 shipping, and which I felt was completely unnecessary. For the size of the scroll, the shipping should have been free. Then after opening the box, I locate the smallest scroll 7x9 and the information listed on the scroll was boring and not current!! The information on the scroll should list the things that occurred that same year, as the child was born, not many many many years ago. I am so thankful that the scroll was free because if I had to pay $7.99 for that, I would have been extremely angry. I would not recommend this to anyone."
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chava
Title: 

Great quality

Date:July 31, 2012
"I thought the product was wonderful. Great for my daughter to have as a keepsake."
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2kelsee
Location: Portland, or
Title: 

Perfect birthday keepsake

Date:June 20, 2012
"Perfect way to remember exactly what was happening on baby's birthday. Perfect for baby book"
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: seasonleigh
Title: 

Cute!

Date:June 14, 2012
"I ordered this to put n my baby's baby book. It is so cute and very nice quality. Will definitely refer friends and family!"
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brynnsmom1
Location: NY
Title: 

Love This Purchase!

Date:May 31, 2012
"I love the scroll i ordered. It goes great with the theme of her room and is something she will have forever about the day she was born. Love it!!"
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marafiore
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Perfect Gift

Date:May 15, 2012
"I purchased this product as a gift for a friend. They absolutely LOVED it, and though it was fun to read."
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mconn3
Title: 

Adorable

Date:May 5, 2012
"This is an adorable and unique item but I was disappointed in the quality of the paper. It is something I could have printed at home."
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Calikitty84
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Amused

Date:May 4, 2012
"It was a good purchase, however my friend got a cheaper selection and it was 3 times bigger. Its cute, and the info will hopefully amuse my daughter when she's older."
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cdasher924
Title: 

Great Keepsake!!!

Date:February 28, 2012
"I ordered this scroll for my daughter's first birthday! It came in and I was so excited! It is brightly colored and the information on it is a great way to remember what was going on in the world when she was born! Would definitely recommend!!"
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanda77
Location: Fort Leavenworth, KS
Title: 

Nice Keepsake

Date:February 16, 2012
"I bought this as a keepsake for my little girl's memory book which also has a monkey theme. The quality is great and it arrived very quickly and it was packaged so there would be no damage to the paper."
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmommy615
Title: 

Cute keepsake

Date:January 22, 2012
"I ordered this keepsake scroll for my daughter and was very impressed !! Not only was the info on it great but the color was awesome.It was the perfect size for her baby book too. I ordered it a few months after she was born and had no problem with the dates and how long it had been since she was born. I give this product 5 stars and would definately purchase from this company again!!!!!"
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nana7girls3boys
Title: 

Great keepsake

Date:January 16, 2012
"tells all information about the year you were born,"
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2nannan
Location: Bristol, VA
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:January 11, 2012
"We bought this as a center piece for my daughters first birthday. It matched the theme so well and I loved it! Great facts and also a great piece she will have for a very long time. Highly recommended!!"
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tucker2011
Location: Fort Hood, TX
Title: 

Great Keepsake

Date:January 8, 2012
"Good information on scrolls and I love how it has your childs information at birth to add. Great for gift giving or a keepsake. I have done this for both of my children to keep in their baby books, great product. Do Recommend."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christina254
Location: Westmont, IL
Title: 

Tiny Writing

Date:November 28, 2011
"Well glad I only paid for shipping on this item, when I received it I almost needed a magnifying glass to see the writing. It is very tiny writing and the information on there wasn't that exciting!"
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: samijosmom
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Nice Keepsake

Date:November 28, 2011
"I got this scroll because I thought it would be a nice keepsake and it matched the theme of my baby shower and daughter's first birthday party."
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sessarhea
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:November 23, 2011
"I have purchased a scroll for each of my 3 daughters and am impressed with all of them! The design options let me find one that coordinated with their room decor and looking back on the happenings on their date of birth was fun! Very cute product!"
1 2 3 next>>