CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs

Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
54 of 58(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiamiM0M
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Great Party Set

Date:November 6, 2012
"Has all the key items you need. Then just add on what extras you want."
Review 2 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MinisMom
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

No muss, no fuss

Date:July 23, 2012
"I loved being able to order my LO's entire party online. We looked through the catalog together and she went wild when she saw the Minnie Mouse party! This pack let me order everything we needed for a beautiful party without going from store to store (which is important with an 11-month old)."
Review 3 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JbugMom
Location: Rome, GA
Title: 

LOVE IT

Date:June 21, 2012
"I was really surprised at the quality of the products. The plates, napkins and cups are actually Hallmark. They are a good quality. My only disappointment was that they did not have the minnie mouse molded candle and sent me a much cheaper, pink polka dot "1" to replace it. There are more decorations than I can actually use. It all looks adorable together. I also want to mention that I went to SEVERAL stores and looked online. This was by far the easiest and most cost efficient option. I also had it shipped to my home standard mail and received it in 3 days."
Review 4 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lyric
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Basic Party Pack

Date:May 25, 2012
"The 2 rolls of streamers=Not Included. 12 latex ballons=Not inclded. 2 pkgs of confetti=Not Included in my receive shipment"
Review 5 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Letra
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Perfect Purchase

Date:March 2, 2012
"Thanks Celebrate Express!! My daughter's birthday I'm sure will be a blast with her Minnie Mouse Products!! Thanks again :-)"
Review 6 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandAuntie
Title: 

Wonderfully Fun

Date:December 14, 2011
"Got the Minnie Mouse 1st Birthday party supplies and it was a perfect fit for a perfect 1 year old party. Granted, my grand niece is only 1, but she loved the balloons! Will definitely order from here again."
Review 7 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeeScales
Location: Memphis,TN
Title: 

PERFECT!

Date:November 2, 2011
"THIS WAS A GREAT PARTY PACKAGE AND I CANT WAIT TO ORDER FOR MY DAUGHTERS BDAY NEXT YEAR!"
Review 8 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Latrice123
Title: 

the best 1st birthday ever

Date:October 11, 2011
"I purchased this product for my daughters 1st birthday and I so love it . Words can't explain how happy these party supplies made my daughter"
Review 9 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Auriel069
Location: Decatur, IL
Title: 

Great!!

Date:October 11, 2011
"The product was great for a first birthday party. The colors were bright and my daughter loved it. Everything came included so I didn't have to search around for extras. A great buy!!"
Review 10 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alydaisy2002
Title: 

ok

Date:August 25, 2011
"the picture shows the minnie mouse table cloth and minnie mouse party hats but you dont get those, you get a plain color which is disappointing because had i known i would not have purchased..."
Review 11 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: lyssaleesmom
Title: 

Never again

Date:August 19, 2011
"The ballons in the package would not blow up and the ones that we did get to blow up all the air came out before the party started. The centerpiece would not stand up right on the table. The table cloth is just a plain color. I was disapointed with it all. Next time i will just buy it in pieces instead of as a whole package."
Review 12 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NSmom2010
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 12, 2011
"Perfect little party pack to get your little ones party started !"
Review 13 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tracy8610
Location: South Dakota
Title: 

Cutest Birthday Theme!

Date:August 6, 2011
"Everything looks great only problem is the centerpiece is top heavy, other than that i wouldn't change a thing!"
Review 14 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandmaof5
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Minnie's 1st Birthday

Date:June 27, 2011
"Beautiful theme for my granddaughter's party. The plates and napkins were well constructed. The colors were bright and the picture clear. This theme was easy to match the cake with. Delivery received prior to guarantee date! Kudos!!"
Review 15 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: YaeYae87
Date:May 4, 2011
"i was a little upset with the package,even though afterwards i purches the package and i went back on the website i seen things that wasnt on their before and i needed most of the things that i saw because i was able to find in any store."
Review 16 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happymommy123456789
Location: Washington
Title: 

very cute!

Date:April 3, 2011
"I love it! It's a very cute set! My daughters birthday is this coming week! And theme is perfect! I am very satisfied! I just wish it would include more streamers! But other than that its great!"
Review 17 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neicy31
Date:March 28, 2011
"I am very satisfied with these party supplies. I think the colors are great and i just love baby minnie mouse. Package came quickly, nothing was missing in my package and i was very pleased. The only thing that was not included and still need to go out and get are the goody bags. If they were included (and i feel they should've) then it would've been perfect!"
Review 18 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zoraida
Location: East Newark, NJ
Title: 

So Adorable

Date:March 23, 2011
"I love this theme n I saved money here instead of buying it in a store. Everyone does a princess theme for a girls first birthday and I wanted something different and Baby Minnie Mouse was loved by my family and friends."
Review 19 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymomma20112
Date:March 20, 2011
"So much stuff inside the box..i luv everything!! Especially the number 1 candle..everything is perfect and cant wait for everyone to see it!!"
Review 20 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrenteria
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:March 12, 2011
"I was going on about what i wanted for my baby girl. I could not decide my sister recommended me to this website and i tried it. My little girl is only 10 months old but when she saw the design she went crazy about it. It is great quality and the colors are so much better in person. I personally love it!!!"
1 2 3 next>>