CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
81 of 81(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CC2011
Location: California
Title: 

Cute and Affordable

Date:October 7, 2011
"My husband and I were very impressed with the quality of the banner and the price is great. It was a great touch to our daughter's first birthday party."
Review 2 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjrjsd
Title: 

Amazing Banner

Date:July 31, 2013
"I ordered this banner for my daughter's 1st birthday, it came out absolutely beautiful. Loved it."
Review 3 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brenda2012
Location: Houston, TX
Date:April 9, 2013
"It was better than what I expected. I order the smallest one and its perfect for a house party not to big or too small."
Review 4 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ariellesmom
Location: NEW YORK
Title: 

EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED

Date:March 18, 2013
"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS BANNER. THE MATERIAL IS SO DURABLE. THIS IS SURE TO BE ONE OF THE MANY HIGHLIGHTS OF MY DAUGHTERS FIRST BIRTHDAY PARTY!!"
Review 5 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mara08
Title: 

Better than expected!

Date:November 15, 2012
"I received the banner for my baby's 1st B'day and it was awesome. The quality of the material and the artwork was as I was expecting. It was shipped really fast. I will definitely recommend this seller to everyone!"
Review 6 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbranch
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Return Customer

Date:November 13, 2012
"A year ago a banner was purchased for my baby shower, and I just purchased another for her first birthday! I love the bright colors, and most of all they are durable. Very good quality and excellent price! Ships in no time. I plan on purchasing one for daughter's party each year!"
Review 7 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hhallber
Location: West coast
Title: 

Super Durable! Great quality-LOVE IT!

Date:August 22, 2012
"I am SO impressed with the material used for this banner. It is not paper or even laminate but better. I don't know what it is made of but it will last for many years. I plan on buying one for each child and other family members occassions. The quality for the price was so amazing, so unexpected. Quality for that price you just don't find often anymore! VERY HAPPY with this purchase!!"
Review 8 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rondog
Location: Anaheim, CA
Title: 

Party time!

Date:July 22, 2012
"Good party materials for a reasonable price. The quality was as good as I expected"
Review 9 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keyash06
Location: Bayamon, PR
Title: 

OMG!!!!

Date:June 27, 2012
"Believe me I think this would be a cardboard but don't... I think my daughter would have this banner for like 6 years because the material are great and durable... and the art was beautiful... was nice to see in the birthday party..."
Review 10 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bella11
Title: 

Cutest banner ever

Date:June 26, 2012
"This banner totally met my expectations. It is super cute and actually very durable. It was a great price also."
Review 11 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALISSA06
Location: Sussex County, New Jersey
Title: 

the best decoration at the party

Date:June 6, 2012
"this was the focal point of the party. it is very sturdy not that light plastic. love this . we actually had it up for a week after the party"
Review 12 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Soo excited

Date:February 1, 2012
"I loved the outcome of this product just what I wanted for my daughters first bday party it's huge!!! :)))"
Review 13 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: savimom
Title: 

very cute banner

Date:January 30, 2012
"very cute and sturdy. also a very good size. much bigger than expected"
Review 14 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessie8187
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 28, 2012
"I order this for my daughter's party months out. I am so happy with the quality of the banner. It looks Amazing!!! Glad I order the personalized banner, worth the money. Our friends and family will love it!!!!
Plus a great souvenir from a very special day."
Review 15 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Raychel
Title: 

Must have for birthday parties

Date:December 21, 2011
"I loved the Minnie Mouse banner I bought for my daughters birthday party. The quality was wayyyy better than what I was expecting. It also shipped pretty quick I got it within 3-4 days."
Review 16 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Beaverton
Title: 

Mind blowing..

Date:November 22, 2011
"Your products are mind blowing.. The product suggestions/options you guys are providing on site is awesome, as if you guys reading our mind, and sometimes beyond that..
Thank you for making my daughter's 1’st birthday so special. The guests were so amazed!!
"
Review 17 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: minnie88
Title: 

personalized banner

Date:August 9, 2011
"We are very glad we got our daughter's first birthday banner from here. The quality and durability is excellent. Everything came out perfect and on time!"
Review 18 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmAndEllesMom
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Awesome Banner!

Date:August 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is a great canvas banner and I love the low price to get it personalized! Everyone asked me where I got it! High quality and something I'm going to keep for my daughter forever!"
Review 19 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yarelis
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:July 31, 2011
"This is a beautiful banner! It comes exactly as advertised and is great quality. I have not yet used it, my girls' birthday is next month but I am definitely looking forward to all the comments! I have been telling all my friends to use this website for their kids birthdays."
Review 20 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMARTINEZ
Title: 

GREAT PURCHASE!

Date:July 20, 2011
"I WAS VERY STATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. I PURCHASED THE BABY MINNIE PERSONALIZED BANNER AND IT WAS JUST AS CUTE AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. I GOT MY BANG FOR MY BUCK AND IT GOT HERE IN A REASONALBE AMOUNT OF TIME!"
1 2 3 4 next>>