CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs

Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stbaby1stbday
Location: Northern Illinois
Title: 

nice set

Date:June 12, 2011
" This set includes everything you need. They area little pricer than other sites i looked around and found plates, napkins, etc on other sites cheaper, but it is nice to be able to order a big package and have everything you need. Plus i received coupons in the mail for this company which helped alot. "
Review 2 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Homeseller
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Great value

Date:December 13, 2011
" I felt like this was a great value. I bought these for my grandson's 1st birthday.. "
Review 3 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shabell
Location: Little rock
Title: 

Mickeys 1st

Date:October 30, 2011
" Loved the product and guest had to ask where I bought it and what other items they offer "
Review 4 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CandyBowl
Location: TN
Title: 

So easy

Date:October 6, 2011
" I loved getting this package for my son's first birthday supplies. It was so much easier than dragging my two boys from store to store trying to find everything. Plus, it is cheaper! I added a few things like an extra pack of plates, and even buying them individually here is cheaper than the local party stores. Everything I got was in perfect condition and shipped quickly. Love it! "
Review 5 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmamaof2
Title: 

best product ever

Date:March 3, 2011
" this is the best product ever my son loved it and so did everyone else.plus its sooo cute "
Review 6 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenny75801
Title: 

Good value for the money!

Date:November 15, 2010
" I liked the ease of ordering a complete party set and these were good quality. The only setback was that they did not have the centerpiece but they did adjust the price for it. Also, the delivery time was earlier than anticipated! "
Review 7 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabbie
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 11, 2010
" This is a very good package for first birthdays.. I wouold really let people know about this..
And the delivery was quick as well.. It said estimated 7 days and I got it in 3 business days. "
Review 8 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaydensMommy
Location: KY
Title: 

1st Bday

Date:July 20, 2010
" I loved these decorations. They r adorable. The set has more than enough. Loved it!! "
Review 9 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShannonS
Location: Erie, PA
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:July 10, 2010
" This set has everything you need for a party. It's just the best thing for a little boy's first birthday party! We absolutely love it! We even got the Mickey ears for our son to wear. It's too cute. "
Review 10 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Purex31805
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Love it but Pricey.

Date:June 28, 2010
" I absolutley love this set but it is a bit pricey. I wanted my son's 1st birthday to be perfect and he LOVES Mickey Mouse. I ordered the banner, airwalker mickey balloon and found perfect invitations to match on ebay. I cannot wait to recieve the rest of his birthday stuff. His party is nearly a month away yet but I am very excited. I would definitely recommend this product but like I stated before, it is expensive! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5