CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.915 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 of 47(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleyW
Location: Whitesville, KY
Title: 

So excited

Date:April 3, 2013
"I bought this banner for my son's First Birthday Party and I can't wait to hang it up. It's strong and durable, not to mention reasonably priced. I was truly blown away and I know it'll be a hit. I will definitely be buying one for the next party. Thanks Birthday Express for making the planning part of the party south easier :)"
Review 2 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamamick
Location: Jersey City,NJ
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 27, 2014
"I got this banner for my twin grandsons 1st. birthday. I hung it outside my house across the top of my porch, so everyone could see it. It is well worth the price. Don't hesitate if you are considering this banner.The only thing that can make it even better, is that I would have liked to see an example of my banner on line before I ordered it."
Review 3 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ericka101705
Title: 

Love it..

Date:May 28, 2013
"I purchasevthis for my sons bday abf I love it.. Great quality fast shipping and great price..SUPPER CUTE.."
Review 4 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chuynh32
Title: 

Best Banner

Date:July 18, 2012
"For the price, this banner is awesome! It goes with the theme for my son's birthday and we cannot wait to display it!"
Review 5 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2mommyof2
Location: London, KY
Title: 

Perfect

Date:June 28, 2012
"I got my order very fast and everything was perfect. The price was very reasonable."
Review 6 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashton1627
Title: 

Best purchase

Date:June 19, 2012
"Every birthday we have I order from here the last 4 years and I love everything and it always gets here so fast"
Review 7 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shemuffin
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Love this banner

Date:April 20, 2012
"It's perfect! Adorable and durable. A prefect party decoration. Recommend it!"
Review 8 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1tymemom
Title: 

Amazing!

Date:September 12, 2011
"The pictures do not do this banner justice! This banner definitely exceeded my expectations. I thought, since the price was pretty low that it would be a lower quality banner. Boy was I wrong! I love it. Perfect size, quality, color, printing, EVERYTHING!!!"
Review 9 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenpat79
Location: New Orleans, La
Title: 

Well worth the money

Date:August 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I Puchase items from here when i have a party or event shipping is always fast."
Review 10 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brandilina
Title: 

Pleasantly surprised

Date:August 24, 2011
"I had read some of the other reviews on the banners and didn't know what to expect.I ordered this for my son's 1st birthday. I received the product within a few days, and I was pleased when I opened it. Everything looked great! I was expecting the font to be too small, and it was not. I think it depends on how long the statement is, so keep it short and sweet. The banner is also a very durable material. I love it and would reccommend it to anyone."
Review 11 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: podmom
Date:August 9, 2011
"Really looked good. Sturdier than I would have expected."
Review 12 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wlewis
Title: 

Good product

Date:June 20, 2011
"i like this product. But I wish the print could change in size and more letters could be used."
Review 13 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stbaby1stbday
Location: Northern Illinois
Title: 

So Cute!!

Date:June 12, 2011
"This item was adorable. I loved that we could personalize it with our sons name. We ordered the small one and it was bigger than i thought. It it very durable and sturdy. Definently recommend banners from here!!!"
Review 14 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sonnysmama
Title: 

good banner

Date:May 15, 2011
"Banner is very cute...I just wished the personalization could be a larger size font. Wording seems a little lost in the middle."
Review 15 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofoneyrold
Location: Gainesville, VA
Title: 

Fabulous Banner

Date:April 28, 2011
"I was really expecting a flimsy piece of paper for the banner and this awesome strong vinyl banner shows up...very impressed with the quality of the banner for the price. Nice job! I'm so excited to put it up for my son's 1st birthday in June."
Review 16 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AsMom123
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: 

Great Party Banner

Date:March 28, 2011
"I was so excited when I received the banner. It was a really nice personal touch to the party deco...eveyone loved it and gave me compliments! The colors look great and the standard size banner is the perfect size! It was a must for my first sons birthday!"
Review 17 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tara04
Title: 

These are Great!!

Date:March 28, 2011
"The personalized banners are wonderful!! You can't find these anywhere cheaper!! We get one every year for our boys!!"
Review 18 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AjsMommy1
Location: Gardena,CA
Title: 

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:February 3, 2011
"Best $30 bucks ever spent. Every one loved it ........Great size ... I will definitely be ordering one next year for b day #2"
Review 19 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarsonsMommy
Location: idaho
Title: 

Great extra

Date:January 31, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I loved this and was a great extra decoration to make it that much more special of a day. I'm not sure what to do with it now though :)"
Review 20 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nava
Date:January 24, 2011
"People loved this banner at my party! Very durable & worth the price:)"
1 2 next>>