CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs

Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
62 of 62(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsMarfoo
Location: California
Title: 

Love the selection!

Date:January 25, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I had this monkey theme for my daughter's 1st birthday party and everyone loved it! I ordered the personalized banner. It was such a great price and excellent quality. I've recommended all my friends to the site for any and every party planning necessity."
 
My Product Recommendations
Mod Monkey Personalized Photo Banner
4.9 out of 5(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksgirlsmom
Location: Colby, KS
Title: 

I Won't Do Birthday Parties Any Other Way!

Date:November 6, 2011
"I have ordered from Celebrate Express for my daughters' birthday parties for several years now and can't imagine doing it any other way. We live in a rural area where party supplies are virtually unavailable. To be able to choose from so many themes and have everything coordinate is so much fun! I just order what I need, send invitations and the day of the party, everything else is ready to go! Everything is priced so reasonably, yet quality has always been top notch, the delivery quick and the supplies and favors make every party unique. I recommend the party packs for any event!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joy1104
Location: Durham, NC
Title: 

Great deal for the money.

Date:March 6, 2013
"Everything was great. When I realized some things were not quite right (missing items) I called the service center. They were very cheerful and helpful sending out items quickly and at no extra charge."
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jojolove
Title: 

Mod monkey party pack

Date:February 27, 2013
"Everything came quickly an in excellent condition. Very easy to set up and it looked great!!!"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kre8hvk
Location: Reno, NV
Title: 

Simple and Cost effective

Date:May 8, 2012
"I would recommend buying your party decorations for any party here!"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2GeneralsandaLady
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Title: 

So adorable!

Date:March 27, 2012
"I got this set for my daughter's 1st birthday. It was very fun and very cute! Perfect size for a small, family gathering. Centerpiece was pictured, but not included. I ordered that seperately."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennerd
Location: Bridgeport, CT
Title: 

Pink Mod Monkey Party Supplies

Date:March 16, 2012
"This product was a great addition to the party theme. It was a good money saver...everything included was exactly what we needed to HYPE up the party. It brightened the room and it matched my daughter's dress!"
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarisolinAustin
Location: Austin, Texas
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:February 13, 2012
"Loved this stuff, very cute. Super fast shipping. Will order again!"
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3Mommabear
Title: 

Too pricey

Date:January 27, 2012
"great product, kids loved it, but cost of product and delivery was high!"
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 100100100100
Title: 

Girl Monkey Favors

Date:January 11, 2012
"These favor boxes are super cute and easy to assemble. The favors are cute (not super quality, but little girls will be happy with the items.)"
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkoliscious
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Mod Monkey

Date:November 28, 2011
"Cutest Party supplies! My daughter was super excited when she got the box and ripped into it. Quality looks great and super cute. It's going to be a great birthday party."
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaJ2010
Location: Asheville, NC
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 28, 2011
"This was such a great purchase. The price was great for all that I got and my child loved it.. I haven't used the product yet but was very pleased with the apperance. It was shipped and at my house within 4 days of purchase which was wonderful! I would recommend this site to anyone and everyone!"
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SmileyGirlAZ
Title: 

Mod Monkey Birthday!

Date:November 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The favors and decorations were a complete hit for the whole crew! Great quality. Definitely recommend!"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sue78
Title: 

Loved the pink monkey party

Date:October 21, 2011
"My daughter loved the pink mod monkey party. I got her the tshirt too, it was a big hit. I got a lot of compliments. Soooo cute. Definitly would recommend it to anyone. Nice change from princess parties."
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovetopartymom
Location: Cleveland, MS
Title: 

Super cute party!

Date:August 29, 2011
"Ordered this for my daughter's 10th birthday. Cute and colorful decorations that everyone loved! Plates, cups-- EVERYTHING was top quality, and I would highly recommend it. Even the placemats were thick paper and the girls enjoyed the activities/coloring on the back while they waited for cake!"
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gatis
Location: Mass
Title: 

My Little Girl Loved the Mod Monkey

Date:August 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"beautiful product and the product was just like it was pictured. We received the items a few days after we ordered them. My little girl loved having a monkey themed birthday; we also had a mod monkey cake made. We will order from here in the future."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laner
Location: West Covina, CA
Title: 

Great theme

Date:July 15, 2011
"My 2 year old loved her monkey theme! I bought her the t-shirt too and she did not want to take it off. Loved the color scheme too. Great product! I made the cake and cupcakes to match the theme. The little monkeys on some of the cupcakes I made out of fondant and gumpaste."
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kenstersmom
Location: Haughton La
Title: 

Great addition to the party pack

Date:July 6, 2011
"It's nice that you can buy an addition of 8 more place settings without having to buy the whole pack again, I just wish it would have come with the extra place mats now, I can't use the 8 I already have."
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Veronica87
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Monkey Decorations!

Date:June 21, 2011
"My 2yr old daughter loves monkeys and when she saw all of her decorations she went bananas!!!! All of the plates/cups are durable. Everything went well together! The colors are kinda more bright than what you see on the computer but overall it was so cute!"
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kfonkert
Location: Grand Haven, MI
Title: 

Very "hip" theme

Date:June 14, 2011
"My 12 year old picked this monkey theme because not only does she like monkeys, she also likes the pink and lime green polka dots. It was totally her style, and her friends loved it!"
1 2 3 next>>