CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box

Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box

Give all your little monkeys a box of fun favors to take home. Each Pink Mod Monkey favor box includes a Pink Mod Monkey sticker, Pink Mod Monkey Yo-Yo, Pink Mod Monkey notepad, 2 Pink Mod Monkey Hair Terries, monkey bracelet, and a box of 4 pastel crayons. Some adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kksmama
Title: 

Excellent buy

Date:June 6, 2011
"My daughter and her friends loved these. The toys were very cute. Well worth the money and so much easier than trying to search for inexpensive items to fill gift bags."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NanaBondo
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

cute gift set

Date:October 30, 2012
"This gift set was for my 8 year old granddaughter during a monkey themed baby shower for her mom+ baby sister. It was well received."
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AyanasMommy212
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Wonderful purchase for the party guests!

Date:February 26, 2012
"I was extremely pleased with this party favor box and it's contents. The favor box is well made and is durable enough to hold the party favor items. I ordered the male (blue and yellow) version of the monkey box for the boy guests at my daughter's party and then ordered the pink favor ones for the girls. All of the kids were ecstatic with their party favors!"
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SmileyGirlAZ
Title: 

Monkey Favors

Date:November 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The girls raved over these favors! So fun!"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: atsirk
Title: 

LOVE THESE ITEMS!!!!

Date:June 20, 2011
"The items for this party favor box are so cute ! I was so impressed with the quality and my soon to be three year old loves them !!!!! Especially the cell phone bubbles, they are just too cute !!!"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rhhd
Location: albany, ga
Title: 

easy and cute

Date:May 5, 2011
"all the girls, and even the boys, loved these! the bubbles that look like cell phones are the best! i added the monkey bracelets, too."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovemybebe
Title: 

Terrific Theme & Girls Favor Box

Date:May 2, 2011
"Mod Monkey Theme was a huge hit at my baby girl's 1st Bday party. The pre-set party favor box for girls was perfect. Just added a few candies. The items in the boys' Mod Monkey favor box is NOT so great. Instead, I just bought the empty box and found other little trinkets to throw inside."
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momaof2
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Title: 

Worth the Purchase!

Date:April 11, 2011
"Just for girls but it was very easy, good stuff and just enough of it!"
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: novamommy718
Location: Vienna, VA
Title: 

Nice assortment

Date:February 14, 2011
"Nice items for my 4 and 2 year old girls. Very easy to put together."
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anmlkpr
Title: 

Perfect for little girls

Date:February 12, 2011
"these are just darling. I loved the box and favors inside. My daughter and friends will love them. I can't wait for her party!"
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenniferL
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

great!

Date:October 3, 2010
"I was pleasantly surprised! The boxes are sturdy cardboard and the "prizes" inside are oh so cute!
You can't go wrong with these!
"
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cabarkman
Title: 

Awsome Decorations!!

Date:August 30, 2010
"My 4 yr old absolutely loves the monkeys! Can't wait for the party."
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: schlack11
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:June 6, 2010
"I was really pleased when these favor boxes arrived. They are very cute and will be the perfect giveaway at my daughters 1st birthday which is a monkey and banana theme. I am adding a few more items to the box and there is plenty of room to do so. Very sturdy as well"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5