CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece

Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Easy assembly. Some ADULT assembly required. Measures approximately 5.25" W x 5.25" L x 13.75" H.
Average Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: oklamom
Location: Ada, OK
Title: 

Great Decoration!

Date:March 25, 2012
"I don't know why everyone says these are hard to put together. The instructions were numbered and very easy to follow. I noticed one person said the top was one sided but you had to put 2 together to make it double sided. The only thing I can see that might be a problem is that it's light so if they are outside and it's windy you might have to put something in the inside to hold down. Even though I thought $6 was a little pricey for a centerpiece I'm glad I got them."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: HamMom
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Title: 

Assembly A Challenge

Date:June 10, 2012
"The instructions for this centerpiece were not good at all. It appeared that it was two separate centerpieces and not one item that needed to be put together. Looking at the picture on the site, I now see what i did wrong - it was so flimsy when I put it together that we didn't even use it for the party.
Needs better instructions. OR, if you are reading this and order it, know that you will receive two printed punch out pages and you have to assemble them together. Oh well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2GeneralsandaLady
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Title: 

Good Centerpiece

Date:March 26, 2012
"I ordered this for my daughter's 1st birthday party. Very cute and fun."
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Panthergrl80
Location: Joliet, IL
Title: 

Cute Addition

Date:October 15, 2011
"I will agree that the directions are not so clear at first when you go to put this one together, but it only took me about 10 minutes tops to put two of them together, half of it figuring out the first one. They turned out really cute and look forward to using them next Sunday!"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: banana115
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:October 6, 2011
"I can't understand all these negative reviews. The centerpieces are adorable and so easy to put together. I just finished putting 10 of them together in under 40 minutes. The only issue I had was figuring out that two sheets made 1 centerpiece. The top part can be a little annoying to put on at first but definitely not difficult at all. I am by no means a crafty person and I had no problem putting these together by myself. I'm very happy with this purchase!"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MDIAZJAM
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Title: 

COMPLICATED

Date:October 3, 2011
"Once we were able to figure out how to put it together it wasnt so bad. Unfortunately there was no visual aide, and it made it a bit difficult at first."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Veronica87
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Cute Centerpiece

Date:June 21, 2011
"This was so cute but a little difficult to put together. And everytime it fell over, the triangle on the top would kinda pop off so you need some tape for it. other than that it matches and goes well with the rest of the decorations!"
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: manwithd
Title: 

assembly

Date:May 16, 2011
"Cute theme but skip center pieces because not easy to assemble. The monkey on top of cone only has one decorated side."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2HKJ
Location: NJ
Title: 

Waste of Money!

Date:January 25, 2011
"This was the biggest waste of money! It was flimsey, didn't stand up and the directions were very unclear! I actually bought 2, ended throwing one in the garbage and returning the other!! PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS!!"
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krislyn
Title: 

Excellent additions to tabletops!

Date:January 22, 2011
"While a little difficult to assemble due to the limited vague directions, these were excellent additions to my tabletops for our daughter's birthday party! Numerous guests asked where I found such cute items!"
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nataliya06
Location: Surrey, BC
Title: 

SUPER COOL CENTERPIECE!

Date:September 15, 2010
"Gives a modern look and feel to a little girls birthday party! I Love this theme so much! The monkey is adorable on all 4 sides and the oo-oo-ee-ee monkey on top is cute too. Great item!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5