CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations

Pink Mod Monkey Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1BusyMom11
Location: TX
Title: 

Cute Invitations

Date:February 23, 2012
" These were great quality for the price. Under each line is a discription ie. time/place/who/etc.
Very well done invitations.
"
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: africantiger
Title: 

great invitations

Date:January 24, 2014
" I used these for my daughter's first birthday and they are cute as can be!! Great quality abd shipped fast! "
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sophiasmommy10
Location: NC
Title: 

Way better than I ever expected!

Date:September 15, 2012
" I ordered these invites for my daughters 2nd birthday party and they are amazingly cute and really durable! I couldn't imagine buying another set of invites anywhere else, these are amazing and soooo cute! "
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3andahalf
Location: guymon oklahoma
Title: 

Nice quaility

Date:July 11, 2012
" I was unsure of what quality these would be, but they exceded my expectations. They are super cute and worth the money. "
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amiem1118
Location: Hopewell Junction, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 20, 2012
" I loved these invitations!! The quality and durability were excellent and there was lots of room to write all of the party information!! "
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trish1
Title: 

Just what i needed

Date:March 20, 2012
" I had been looking all over the place for these inventations for my little girl who is turning 1 in just a week. I found these and they were just a tad bit more then where i had seen them at but due to that store being out of stock i decided to order them because i needed them fairly soon. The delivery was fast and the shipping wasnt bad. The quality of the card was great. It was perfect for the theme that i had going. "
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nb717
Title: 

Fun invites!

Date:February 15, 2012
" These worked great for us and the child writing her own invites. "
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovealli
Title: 

Worth every dollar

Date:February 14, 2012
" Exactly what i expected. Very cute invitations & good quality. Will def. recommend this product. "
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shala
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

super cute

Date:January 24, 2012
" invites are great! They are not cheap and larger than expected. Great value for the price! So excited for my daughter's monkey party! "
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMommaofTwo
Location: PA
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:January 20, 2012
" I was so excited when I got the invitations in the mail and couldn't wait to send them out! They are so cute and way better than anything I could find in stores. Once I mailed them out for my daughter's first birthday, I immediately heard things like "Got the invitation, SO CUTE!" and "The invitations were too adorable!" & I couldn't agree more! I have never been so satisfied with something I purchased online! Would definitely recommend this website AND it's products to friends and family! "
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krisv
Location: Millerton, PA
Title: 

Cute as can be

Date:October 23, 2011
" These invitations are just adorable! Very bright, durable and best of all my daughter loved the monkey!! "
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewMom27
Title: 

precious

Date:October 19, 2011
" I just love these. We got compliments on them too. :) "
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ttays1022
Location: Ridley Park, PA
Title: 

Great Invites

Date:October 18, 2011
" These invites came in and they are adorable! They are for my daughter's 1st birthday and they completely exceeded my expectations in quality and cuteness! I would definitely recommend these to a friend. "
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofalee
Location: KY
Date:September 4, 2011
" These were soo cute and as soon as i recieved them in the mail I had to get them out to show everyone "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jarcamsmom
Location: Russellville KY
Title: 

mod monkey invitations

Date:August 30, 2011
" LOVED THEM! They are soooo cute. I loved them my soon to be 7 yr old daughter loved them. I had no trouble writing on them (as one reviewer had). Great choice. "
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

So cute!

Date:August 30, 2011
" Our daughter's nickname is "Monkey" so when I found the Pink Mod Monkey theme I knew I had her 1st Birthday planned! I started with these invitations and couldn't help but come back from more items.
The cards are not thin and do not appear cheap in any way. There is plenty of room to write all the details of your party and then some!
Very pleased! "
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2bamagirls
Location: Ocean Springs, MS
Title: 

These are so precious

Date:August 22, 2011
" I let my daughters pick out their own invites for their parties and these are by far the cutest. The shipping time was great and the prices are wonderful!!! "
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrisv909
Title: 

Exactly what we wanted

Date:June 24, 2011
" The invitations were excellent, they met our expectations. Only for one problem we were shorted an enveloped. "
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: no1mommy
Location: Deerfield, WI
Title: 

Very Satisfied

Date:May 5, 2011
" I was a little skeptical ordering the invites online because I didn't know if the quality would meet my expectations but they definately did!! I will order from Celebrate Express again!! "
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofAspen
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:February 28, 2011
" Got lots of comments from recipients about how neat they thought they were. Would have given 5 stars but they were hard to write on--tried 3 different pens. "
1 2 next>>