CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates

Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
57 of 58(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewMom27
Title: 

Perfect

Date:October 19, 2011
"These plates are just as expected with size! I wish they were a little more durable but they are cheap so I kind of expected that. :)"
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkmodcraze
Location: Austin,tx
Title: 

Perfect plates

Date:March 18, 2013
"I love that the plates were sturdy and held all of the food without bending"
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happydaddy3712
Location: Auburn, IL
Title: 

Terrific Product!

Date:March 13, 2013
"Wonderful product, withstood our baby's first birthday party with no problems! Definitely recommend!"
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiemsMama
Location: Ajax,Ontario, Canada
Title: 

LoVe it! love it! LOVE IT!

Date:October 9, 2012
"Ordered this theme for my daughters 1st birthday. I also had the boy theme for my sons 1st birthday. Very cute. I will always order from here."
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thepearls0705
Title: 

Durable

Date:May 24, 2012
"I wasn't expecting too much but the plates were very durable. The image of the monkey was exactly as depicted on the website and my little girl loved them."
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leslieeliza
Title: 

great quality

Date:April 4, 2012
"The plates are strong and good quality. So adorable with the rest of the mod monkey items you can buy."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CSMommy
Location: Knoxville, TN
Title: 

Adorable Purchase

Date:February 9, 2012
"Adorable and perfect for a little girl's birthday!"
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessaM
Title: 

Monkey Party Plates

Date:February 6, 2012
"I threw a monkey themed party for my daughter's 1st birthday, and these plates were great. I know they have a whole monkey package, but I mixes and matched different table-clothes, napkins, colors, etc.. to keep the monkey theme, but not go overboard with monkeys."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenb647
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

mod monkey plates

Date:November 25, 2011
"they were great, but did get flimsy after u put hot food on them."
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luveore
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:October 10, 2011
"These are even cuter in person! They are exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Squeakie19
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:September 8, 2011
"These plates were very cute and matched my daughter's party them well, the only drawback is that they are thin. I think a stronger material would work much better especially if you are serving a lot of food."
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugarfoot1976
Location: Hutto, TX
Date:July 21, 2011
"Half of the plates had ink spots on them. The rest of the items were great with the exception of the stickers were extremely difficult to get off the paper. I was very upset that the plates were damaged."
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: beybd
Title: 

awesome colors!

Date:June 27, 2011
"These plates turned out better than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful. I love them!"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuHick
Location: The Plains, VA
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:June 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We did a Mod Monkey theme for my son and daughter's combined birthday party and we were so impressed with the plates, cups, etc that we ordered. The colors were nice and bright and true to the picture on the website. Very happy with our purchase!!"
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AubreysMom
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Monkey Party

Date:April 16, 2011
"Love this product along with all the related monkey themed supplies including napkins and thank-yous! These party supplies are of great quality and so perfect for a little girl's b-day party!"
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: springtxmama
Title: 

Super cute

Date:March 20, 2011
"All of the products we rec'd were super cute! I know they will match everything perfectly."
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grasshopper
Location: Sykesville, MD
Title: 

cute plates

Date:March 9, 2011
"I ordered the plates, cups, napkins, ballon, etc for my daughters 8th birthday. Shipping was quick and this set is as cute as can be. Would recommend to anyone."
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaejm
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:March 5, 2011
"This whole theme was perfect for my daughter's 3rd birthday. The bright colors were easy to match to other decorations that I needed and my daughter loved seeing all the girly monkeys everywhere."
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krislyn
Title: 

Love this theme!

Date:January 22, 2011
"I fell in love with this theme and items when I first saw them online. They far surpassed my expectations! And arrived earlier than expected! I was able to purchase matching color items from my local party store as well!"
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momrn1971
Title: 

Adorable and great quality

Date:January 17, 2011
"The colors are so vibrant--even cuter than they look online. The quality is great too. My daughter loved the colors and the monkey!"
1 2 next>>