CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations

Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations

A picture is worth a thousand words! Choose your favorite photo and add a personalized message for a one-of-a-kind party invitation. Package includes (8) personalized invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Britney
Title: 

These are adorable.

Date:August 30, 2011
" I absoloutley loved these as soon as I opened them up!! I just sent them out (her party is October 8th) and I got so many compliments on how adorable they were. I plan to keep an extra one as a keepsake. "
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kk33
Title: 

Great invitations for price!

Date:October 8, 2013
" I searched all over for decorations and invitations and this website is by far the cheapest! Though the quality is top notch! Very happy!:) "
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Placerville, CA
Title: 

Save Time!

Date:July 29, 2013
" I was going to make my invites, but saw these and took a chance. When I got them I was 100% happy with the quality! Totally worth it! "
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeaganLynn
Location: Crystal Coast, NC
Title: 

Loved it

Date:March 8, 2013
" This was amazingly cute AND great quality. Cards were less than a dollar each, which you are not going to get, even at Walmart(unless you are going to order over 250). The cards are also very durable. We loved them and will definately purchase again in the future. "
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: muffins
Title: 

Cute Idea

Date:January 29, 2013
" This is a very cute design idea, but I do wish that the quality of the picture and paper had been better so it was ok. "
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Noelani
Title: 

Would Recommend

Date:September 11, 2012
" I absolutely loved the invitations and the picture came out very clear. The only thing I did not like was that the inside picture of the monkey did not have any color. So I bought a pink marker and colored in the bow just to give it a little color. Other than that, I loved it. "
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: journeysmom
Title: 

personalized invites

Date:February 9, 2012
" i loved them they are so cute and i will have it forever and for my daughter to see when she is older the invites were one of my favorites as well as everyone elses "
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mena78
Location: Bogotá Colombia
Title: 

excellent product

Date:February 7, 2012
" I really liked the material is very good and the printing of the photo is excellent
In trading cards are not achieved the same quality and price. my family really liked
"
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappiMommy
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 22, 2011
" These invites were very easy to make and turned out great!
They make the invites personalized without the expense!
"
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lizard9987
Location: Greenville, SC
Title: 

Incredible Invitations

Date:November 14, 2011
" I LOVED THESE INVITATIONS!!!!!! AGAIN THE PICTURE QUALITY WAS GREAT AND JUST HAVING HER PIC ON HER INVITATION MADE THAT MUCH MORE SPECIAL!!!! "
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sljordan
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

So super cute!

Date:October 31, 2011
" We loved these invitations so much! What an incredible keepsake as well. It was also really nice not to have to write anything inside the invitations - I could just mail them out. "
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happyazcustomer
Title: 

Very personable

Date:October 3, 2011
" All of the friends and family that received the invitations, loved them! "
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcryer
Location: Hurst, TX
Title: 

Better then expected

Date:September 22, 2011
" I have bought some personalized invitations online from a previous place and did not get the quality that i was expecting. So i tried these and I was pleasantly surprise by what i received. They were better then what I was expecting base on my previos experience with another company. Overall I was very happy with what I received. "
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jhames
Title: 

Quality & Easy

Date:July 18, 2011
" The invitations that we ordered were a great price and looked okay. I was not 100% pleased with the quality of the photo. When printed it appeared grainy and the colors dull. When formatting the invitation I found the character limitations difficult (I could not put Ct. on the street address). I was also not able to upload a number of images due to file size. This made the process difficult trying to find a photo the correct file size. Overall the product was fine but I probably would not order invitations from the site again. The related party supplies were great! "
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaygrl
Date:May 31, 2011
" I had a hard time getting my order correct on this one. You must choose your quantity as you create. You can't change once it is designed and it doesn't save the picture. These well worth the trouble. I was very pleased when they arrived. "
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hatch
Title: 

Love

Date:May 20, 2011
" Loved the personalized invitation so did everyone else. She was so excited her pic was on the invitations. "
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bmcgee
Location: Arnaudville, La
Title: 

Happy with this product

Date:May 7, 2011
" I wasn't sure how the invatations were going to look an I was a little worried that they would have come in an the picture wouldnt have looked good but everything looked grate I was very satisfied. Happy with my purchase an that they shipped when the company promised. "
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rhhd
Location: albany, ga
Title: 

cute and very easy

Date:April 1, 2011
" love these invites! so easy to do, and they are very good quality. got them very quick in the mail, and realized i needed more, so got more sent! "
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tvalias
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

awesome invite

Date:March 28, 2011
" I used a 1,144KB size photo of my daughter taken from my sister's mobile phone, and the personalized invitations turned out great! I loved them so much after I received them that I called customer service and had them order another set! "
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey Personalized Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WAMama
Title: 

PERFECT!!!!

Date:March 8, 2011
" My daughter who is turning 6 loved how her invites came out and all her friends love them too!! "
1 2 next>>