CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Bib

Pink Mod Monkey Bib

This Pink Mod Monkey plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your newborn’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KmeO
Title: 

Super cute monkey bib

Date:January 24, 2011
" Get this bib! It is adorable and so inexpensive to add on to your order. "
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChelleChevelle79
Title: 

Monkey Bib

Date:March 31, 2014
" Bib was soft and much nicer than we expected. Cute to match to the party. "
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clsutter
Title: 

Cute Bib!

Date:January 28, 2013
" This bib is a cute alternative to buying a themed shirt that would only be worn once. Very cute and quality appears good however it hasn't been used or washed yet. "
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: smokeya
Location: Kenner,LA
Date:October 26, 2011
" Very cute ... had it embroided with her name in lime green to match the theme even more. However, it can be made with better quality and durability for it's price. "
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: joybelle
Location: Clarksville, TN
Title: 

So Cute....

Date:August 28, 2011
" This Mod Monkey collection is just too cute!!! I was so impressed when I opened my package and saw this adorable monkey bib! This bib is thicker than most I have seen in stores and the embroidered monkey is just precious! I can't believe the price for such a great bib! I can't wait to see my daughter wear it for her 1st birthday!!!! "
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jpenderg
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:May 9, 2011
" This bib is great! The monkey is not a screen print. I can't wait to have her name put on it! "
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommyOf3
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:April 26, 2011
" I really loved the quality of this bib. It was very durable yet soft enough for my babys skin. It was also large enough to add my own personalization. Loved it. "
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1newmom
Location: MO
Title: 

great for pics!!

Date:March 14, 2011
" The bib was exactly what we had hoped for. We had it personalized to say first birthday but either way the bib as is is adorable to go with the pink mod monkey theme. "
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SleepyMama
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:February 23, 2011
" Very happy with bib purchase. Embroidery is nice and materials used is of good quality. Also very cute to finish out the theme! "
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Binkypoo
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:November 21, 2010
" This is so cute! I bought it for my daughter's 1st Birthday. My friend is making a Mod Monkey cake and this bib is a perfect match. I am very happy with my purchase! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Bib
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5