CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes

Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes

Each box includes an adjustable insert to keep your cupcakes safe and secure. Set of 4. Easy assembly. Measures 3.25" wide x 3.75" high.
Average Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MoonsMom
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Best Purchase EVER

Date:July 29, 2011
"I loved this boxes, I originally ordered to pass out cupcakes but fell in love with them & used them as goody boxes instead. They were different & colorful. It fit the small items I added just PERFECTLY! Wanted to get more...."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeemawCox
Title: 

cute

Date:May 9, 2013
"I used these as goodie boxes rather than cupcake boxes. Just the right size for little ones:)"
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Party4memories
Date:August 7, 2012
"I placed weights inside of them and tied balloons to it and placed them on the tables. It looked really cute."
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tserrano
Location: union city, ca
Title: 

snack time

Date:February 3, 2012
"bought for cute lil 12 month olds for my baby 1st bday..kids loved ripping open the boxes and finding thje cupcake suprise"
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Veronica87
Location: Orlando,FL
Title: 

Kinda HArd to Setup

Date:June 21, 2011
"This was so cute at the party and no one has seen anything like this! they loved it because it wasnt your original cake on the table!! it was kinda hard to set up; the cupcakes werent that heavy so the bottom part kept coming up but with a little tape it was fine!"
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaygrl
Date:May 31, 2011
"I loved these boxes. I ordered these last minute and used them as ballon weights. Turned out super cute."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
Title: 

Hit of the Party!

Date:March 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This cupcake box favor was the hit of the party!! I had lots of compliments and it was a cute display. Easy to put together, I would advise to put it together the day before the party and put a little scotch tape on the inside of box at the bottom, to keep it from coming apart, if you have a large cupcake. I would give this a 5 STAR! LOVE IT!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bliu
Location: Plano, TX
Title: 

So cute~

Date:March 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Good quality, easy assembly and totally cute!! Everyone loved the cupcake box."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PandaGirl1974
Title: 

Cute for Goody Boxes Too

Date:February 22, 2011
"I got these instead of the favor boxes we usually get because we were only putting a few small things in them. They were a little smaller than I'd hoped, but they worked great for what we used them for. I would have liked if they stayed closed on the sides better though, but for cupcakes, I can see the purpose in having the fold down sides."
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KSouth
Title: 

Cupcake boxes

Date:December 28, 2010
"These boxes are SO CUTE once put together. The boxes were pretty easy to put together once you got through a few of them. The only thing that I wish that was changed is the number of boxes in a set."
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SAHMinFL
Location: Ocala, FL
Title: 

A big hit!

Date:November 9, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought these cupcake boxes for my daughter's 1st birthday party. I set them up as part of my table decoration and got nothing but compliments on them all night long. They were especially helpful in getting rid of all the extra cupcakes I had left over when it was time for everyone to leave... I packed one up for every kid that came and the guests all o-ed and ah-ed all the way home :) I definitely recommend these to everyone!"
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saramomof2
Title: 

AWESOME!!!!

Date:September 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These cupcake boxes are absolutely adorable! They were really easy to assemble and stayed together well. I will definitely use them again."
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaJ
Title: 

Everyone Loved them

Date:September 2, 2010
"Everyone took a cupcake home and loved the Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes !"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MILF
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Great for Gourmet Cupcakes!

Date:August 11, 2010
"I was online trying to shop for cupcake boxes and stumbled upon this one. The box has molding that can fit small cupcakes and large gourmet cupcakes as well! It's perfect!"
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Butterfly4
Location: Heber, CA
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:July 17, 2010
"I love this cupcakes boxes. I bought it for my daughter's 3rd birthday party, She loved them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey Cupcake Boxes
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5