CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt

Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt

There's a monkey on your shirt! Made of pure cotton. Machine wash. Imported. Sizes 18M, 2T, 3T, 4T.
Average Rating:
4.213 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
52 of 61(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Review 1 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wilkus
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

small shirt

Date:January 27, 2013
"Wow this shirt is really cute but it runs VERY small. My daughter wears 9-12 month clothing and I ordered a 2t bc other reviews said it ran small and they were sold out of 18 months. I am really glad I got her the 2t bc it gives her a little room and now she can wear it more then once. If you are planning on ordering this shirt i highly recommend going at least 1 size bigger."
Review 2 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sawall46
Location: Menomonee Falls
Title: 

Monkey t-shirt

Date:July 7, 2013
"My granddaughter 's first birthday was a monkey theme and she and her mother loved it. It was a real hit of the party and other guests asked where i found it. Adorable picture!"
Review 3 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkmodcraze
Location: Austin,tx
Title: 

Love this shirt

Date:April 5, 2013
"Love love love this shirt it goes with my daughters theme the only down side it this shirt runs super small. My daughter wears 9-12 months and I had to buy her a 2T and it fit her perfect so if purchasing I recommend getting a couple sizes up but it's great quality and I'd definitely buy more shirts from here"
Review 4 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: buclover98
Location: Des Moines Ia
Title: 

I wish I would of went with a bigger size

Date:April 3, 2013
"If you order this shirt order it a size larger. I ordered the 18 months for my granddaughter and it looked liked a 12month shirt."
Review 5 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FrancieW
Location: GA
Title: 

Cute but snug...

Date:October 22, 2012
"The shirt does run small. I read the reviews before ordering and took the chances and ordered a 18 month for my daughter's 1 year birthday. The shirt fits her now but she will only be able to wear it once. But since it wasn't that expensive I definitely can't complain."
Review 6 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gisel
Location: ohio
Title: 

Cutest purchase ever

Date:October 4, 2012
"My goddaughter will look adorable in this tshirt for her birthday."
Review 7 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GlassGirl
Title: 

Adorable Addition to the Party!

Date:April 6, 2012
"This was the topper - combined with the monkey ears, the shirt was a perfect addition to the decorations and theme. Our daughter LOVED the shirt. It seems sized appropriately and is made of durable material. It is expensive for a kids shirt, but use a coupon code and it's worth the price!"
Review 8 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1BusyMom11
Location: TX
Title: 

Adorable Shirt

Date:February 23, 2012
"This shirt washed well and is adorable! I ordered slightly larger and it was a good thing. My baby fit it well."
Review 9 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3children1mom
Location: Florissant, MO
Title: 

too small

Date:February 17, 2012
"I bought this for my 12month old she is in a 18 month clothing so I ordered a 2t and it was too small so they are sending me a 3t."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tserrano
Location: union city, ca
Title: 

adoreable

Date:February 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"bought to go with the monkey ears i also purchased as a cute little bday outfit for my daughter 1st bday
bought the 18m size and it fit a little snug because shes chunky just wish it came in bigger size so she can wear it more often
"
Review 11 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roofus
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Must-Have

Date:February 2, 2012
"Loved it! Super Cute! Great Color! Pink Mod Monkey was the theme for my baby's 1st birthday. I purchased the shirt 2 sizes bigger (as recommended by other reviews) and it fit good. Shirt looks great with the ears. If you get the shirt you gotta have the ears. Her 1st birthday pics look great!"
Review 12 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: IndyChris
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

Great shirt but runs small

Date:January 30, 2012
"Shirt runs small...bought for my 12 month old and ended up getting 2T."
Review 13 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayLoRamZ
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 25, 2012
"Cute t-shirt...love it! I can't wait for my LO to wear it on her birthday!"
Review 14 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mtaylo26
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Title: 

Love it!

Date:November 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"If you are doing the Mod Monkey theme then your little monkey will need this shirt. It is so cute. Don't forget ther monkey ears to go with it. Love this item."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mollysmama
Location: Douglassville, PA
Date:October 17, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter's first birthday. I was looking for a really cute outfit (keeping in mind that she isn't walking yet, so a dress was out because she can't crawl in them.) and when we picked the mod monkey theme I found this.
It is very cute and will look great with jeans! It is true to size (even after a run through the dryer).
She is going to look adorable for her first birthday and will match her theme perfectly! (we bought her the matching ears too!)"
Review 16 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Britney
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cute, Cute, Cute.

Date:October 14, 2011
"This shirt is definitely adorable, however, I am happy that I read the reviews and ordered 2 sizes bigger. My daughter is 1 year old, and is small - but I actually ordered her a size 2T. This fit her pretty well, and she does have a little room to grow(it wasn't swimming on her though like most 2Ts would be on her), but I am glad she will get a few more wears out of it, not only for her birthday party. At her party everyone raved about how cute it was (especially with the monkey ears headband) - and I am excited to get her 1 year phots taken in this too. You definitely will not be dissapointed, just be sure to order it 1-2 sizes bigger."
Review 17 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kms1120
Location: Thomaston, AL
Title: 

So cute

Date:October 12, 2011
"This shirt is so cute. It does run small. I ordered a 4T for my 1 year old, and it was not all that much too big. I figured if it was too big, she could sleep in it. She was gonna wear it while she was playing in her smash cake, but she didn't even want to touch her cake. Now I just have a reminder of her 1st birthday."
Review 18 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deechinita
Location: Allentown,pa
Title: 

Love the shirt

Date:September 20, 2011
"Make sure if you are going to order this shirt for your kid, make it a size or 2 bigger. I ordered an 18m for my soon to be 12m baby n its like the right size for her."
Review 19 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tarragon
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:July 21, 2011
"Very happy with the shirt, the quality seems good, and it held up through at least one washing ;) Probably did shrink a little, but I didn't try it on her before washing, so not sure. Got the 2T and it will probably fit my petite 1 year old well for a while, I do think they run small, as others have said."
Review 20 for Pink Mod Monkey T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaraMo
Location: Maine
Title: 

Precious!

Date:July 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The 18th month shirt fit my 12 month old perfectly!! And she is small for her age!! Just a heads up! Love this shirt!"
1 2 3 next>>